We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Modern, clean and everything you need”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
Kid's playground is newly renovated and gated
Community pool has kids section, general area, and adult section. Including heated spa.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Anaheim, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Anita1201...
Brisbane, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Modern, clean and everything you need”
Reviewed April 19, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The property was 10 minutes walk to the Disney Land ticket. Went through Flipkey and it was fantastic. Disney Theme decor , top range kitchen, laundry. Everything was included; laundry liquid, shampoo, down to cotton buds. The owners made sure there was someone to meet us. Highly recommend. 3 bedrooms , 2 bathrooms, additional toilet downstairs. Very roomy, the spa was great too, after extremely sore legs from huge lineups s at Disney Land.

Date of stay: March 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DisneyFam...
Tamworth, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
25 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Right across the Road!”
Reviewed January 13, 2015 for a stay in November 2014
6
people found this review helpful

This apartment was easy to book and the pre-information emailed to us helped with our holiday planning. Our family of 2 adults and 4 young children had a great stay at this property. We caught the 'Disney Magical Express' bus from LAX to the Disney Hotel and walked 5 minutes to the property. The apartment is the second of 2 in the complex and not these exact pictures on Tripadvisor, however same style and decor with huge kitchen. The apartment had everything a family needs and our children loved the ice dispenser in the fridge door. The apartment has shampoo, conditioner, baby shampoo, washing detergent and everything we needed. We could see the fire works from both private outdoor areas. We walked everyday 5 minutes into the Disney Hotel and straight into Downtown Disney, for breakfast. This a great place to stay and base yourself. Our only regret is that we were too busy to take full enjoyment of the pool in the complex and the apartment itself. We plan to come back very soon to this apartment.

Date of stay: November 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How close it was to Disneyland
Liked least: Leaving
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ktnsteve
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great”
Reviewed January 5, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Lovely house to stay in. Clean and all supplies we could want. We walked over to the Disney car park each day, and caught the shuttle to and from Downtown Disney. Plenty of room for our family of 4. We watched the fireworks from the front lawn at night. Easy access to the house on arrival, and great communications with Ted.

Date of stay: December 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Close vicinity to Disneyland
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judiith47...
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Place”
Reviewed December 1, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
5
people found this review helpful

This place was awesome. We walked to the Disney parking lot and took the tram to Downtown Disney. There was a Wal-Mart and Target nearby which is where we got our groceries from. There were plenty places eat nearby as well. I would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: November 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EvieA1
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This was a perfect place for our family to stay!”
Reviewed November 12, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The location was perfect. The shuttle picked us up right outside and it was a 3 min. ride to Disneyland. The condo had a full kitchen and we watched the fireworks from the rooftop. Very happy we picked this place!

Date of stay: November 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackie120...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Disney Home Away From Home”
Reviewed November 8, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This house had it all, our stay was amazing and as carefree as possible! Walking distance from downtown Disney and Disney theme parks, pool and park nearby, personal garage parking, and also with my youngest being only a year old it was so nice to have a high chair, stroller and playpen already there in addition to pots, pans, crockpot, grill, etc. Dinner out of the patio nightly was beautiful and the bonus amenities included snacks, laundry detergents, shampoo/conditioner, soaps, towels, etc. Would definitely stay again and we will recommend to friends!

Date of stay: October 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FamilyTra...
Calgary
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place for Families”
Reviewed October 28, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The House was great! The kids loved the pool, however, for smaller kids, bring a life jacket as the pool is deep. They had all the cooking supplies you would need, even a slowcooker! Very close to Disneyland, only a few minutes drive to the complimentary parking, and then about a 5-10 min walk to the Tram. I loved how they sent us info on what is around there for groceries,and other places of interest, with directions. But our Gps was invaluable! I think our favorite part of our stay was the pool, our kids were in it for hours whenever we were there. The owner was very friendly and courteous! He even called to make sure everything was alright.

Date of stay: October 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing