We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed and, for featured or sponsored sort orders, partners’ payments may also influence the order of the accommodations listed.
Reviews (3,369)
Filter reviews
3,369 results
Traveler rating
1,501
1,327
353
117
71
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,501
1,327
353
117
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviews across the street captain kidds free breakfast closest hotel bagels disneyland entrance can't beat the location main entrance after a long day visiting disneyland pull out sofa we've stayed definitely stay here again fridge and microwave cleaning staff happiest place on earth right next door
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
462 - 467 of 3,369 reviews
Reviewed January 29, 2018

We are Disneyland pass holders and we are constantly traveling for business and leisure. Disneyland has lots of different hotels to offer but this one by far is the best location hotel. It is literally across the street! What more can a mother ask for when I choose to do a quick mommy and me trip? I did this trip with my children ages 7,8, and 16. We enjoyed the location and the breakfast in the morning is a no brainer!! We will definitely be returning for Nationals at the end of February and can’t wait to come back to this GREAT location!!

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank PrisDLC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2018 via mobile

I’m a best western rewards member and I had outstanding service. The best part was the entire staff was friendly and incredibly helpful.
The employees in the front were very patient and helped with getting directions so we could walk and get to our destination easily.
Will come back next year.
Member # 6006637415335991

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Shawn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2018 via mobile

The Park Place Inn has long been our go to hotel when we travel to Disneyland, which is about 3 or 4 times a year. I made reservations months in advance for this trip because of special requests, but, upon arrival none of my requests were met. At that time I again asked for the things I needed and the situation still wasn't handled. The manager was very grumpy, especially to the front desk staff. Overall the stay wasn't up to par. I will be trying other nearby hotels, and hope to find one that provides better customer service.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank Marci B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly L, Manager at Best Western Plus Park Place Inn - Mini Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2018

I do apologize we were unable to meet all of your requests. We do make every attempt to meet requests but due to our high occupancy we are not always able to meet all requests. We did try and select the requests that appeared to be most important to you when we could not meet all. I do hope you enjoyed your visit to Disneyland and hope we will see you again.

Thank you and take care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2018

Always have given BW Park place Inn 5 star reviews but cannot after this experience. We arrived early in the morning to take advantage of our 3 day Park Hopper tickets. We were told we would have to park the car in the Disneyland Parking Lot (not a close location) and could move our car after 3pm into the hotel parking lot. We were also told on checkout( day# 3) we would have to move our car by 3pm or pay a fine of $25.00/hour ( we had planned to stay in the park until 6pm). I have always loved our stays at the BW Park Place Inn: great location great beds great breakfast but if I ever drive again and need to park a car I would stay next door on Harbor with hotels that allow you to park while you enjoy Disneyland! I understand the space restrictions regarding parking but these limitations are too restrictive for short stays at Disneyland!

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
6  Thank TRSGWS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2018

Modern,clean,tidy. Helpful staff, great amenities. Pool and spa. Great breakfast buffet supplied. Beds are comfy. Rooms are spacious. No roadside noise. Right outside the Disneyland gates. Great place to be based during our 4 night stay. Bus stop right outside.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank shanna744
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews