We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,069)
Filter reviews
3,069 results
Traveler rating
1,311
1,253
333
109
63
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,311
1,253
333
109
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviews across the street captain kidds free breakfast closest hotel bagels disneyland entrance can't beat the location main entrance perfect location visiting disneyland sofa bed after a long day would stay here again mid day we've stayed third floor fridge and microwave
Filter
Updating list...
184 - 189 of 3,069 reviews
Reviewed January 5, 2018

The Hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and helpful. It's so close to the Disneyland park that after a long day you walk a short distance to sleep in the comfortable beds and get up the next day to do it all over again!

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank teresabX3745XB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2018

The quality, cleanliness, service etc. were on par for best western. My only complaint is that it was slightly overpriced. I understand its near Disneyland but still. It’s bad enough Disney keeps raising their prices but it would be nice to afford a trip and a place to stay.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 196richardz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2018

This was a perfect location for visiting the Disney parks. The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. The location was super close to walk to the park. The ham steaks at breakfast were the best part of the breakfast. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed this place.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank MB B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2018

Great stay as always.Clean rooms and fairly spacious. Pool & hot tub on site. Right across from Disneyland Park entrance. Breakfast is good and parking rates are probably the best in the area. A good choice for a Disneyland vacation.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank The_Crows_Nest_AZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2018

closest to park no bus needed very friendly and clean, check in is at 3 pm and check out is at 11 am although you can leave car in parking lot till 3 pm this means you can go to park in am prior to leaving which is what we did so we could ride our favorite rides staff is friendly and kind and rooms are cleaned daily and they do a very good job. one of the few hotels that have breakfast eggs, toast cereal, pastries milk, juice breakfast meats very tasty and convenient served from 630 till 10.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank E2859EZsusank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews