We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$151
$139
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $156/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
$109
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Indigo Anaheim(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
$142
$135
HotelIndigo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wyndham Garden Anaheim(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
$149
$111
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$208
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$102
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$146
$109
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$112
$95
Priceline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 42% below average rates

The price you found is 42% lower than this hotel's average rate of $165/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$673
$485
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (3,006)
Filter reviews
3,006 results
Traveler rating
1,274
1,235
329
106
62
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,274
1,235
329
106
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the streetcaptain kiddsfree breakfastclosest hotelbagelsdisneyland entrancecan't beat the locationmain entranceperfect locationvisiting disneylandsofa bedafter a long daywould stay here againmid daywe've stayedfridge and microwavethird floor
Filter
Updating list...
1,997 - 2,002 of 3,006 reviews
Reviewed November 3, 2013

Staff was very friendly and room was clean/comfortable - convieniently located directly across the street from Disneyland/California Adventure/downtown Disney and walking distance to several restaurants. The stay also included a very good breakfast buffet with hot items, cereals, baked goods, fresh fruit, etc. The only problem we encountered was a broken shower. I reported it and by the time we returned from breakfast, the shower was fixed. We appreciated the great service from the staff. We will definitely stay here again if in the area.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Gary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWPLUSParkPlaceInn, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Park Place Inn - Mini Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2013

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am very pleased you enjoyed your stay including the amenities and location of the hotel. Thank you for your comments and compliments. I do apologize you had trouble with your shower but, happy to know it was fixed promptly for you. We look forward to having you stay with us again if you are in the area.

Thank you and take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

I stayed here for the third time in September and continue to believe that this Best Western is the best choice for a trip to Disneyland. For my past two stays I was here in the true off-season, but for this September trip, Disneyland--and the hotel--were packed. The complimentary breakfast room was stuffed to the gills, even hours before the park opened (though they never ran out of food it was really hard to get a table) and our rooms were literally the furthest away from the lobby. While this was probably good for street noise, it actually felt surprisingly isolating to stare out at the creepy vacant lot. It was also very inconvenient when my room key was voided and I had to trudge all the way back to the front desk late at night. On my last trip, we were on the ground floor of the first building, and I prefer that location and will not hesitate to request it next time. But these are all nitpicky things. This hotel is a great choice, with a friendly staff and a top quality continental breakfast. I will be back!

Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
Thank LauraLatte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWPLUSParkPlaceInn, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Park Place Inn - Mini Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2013

Thank you for choosing to stay with us again. We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments and compliments as well as noting things that could be improved. We hope to see your again soon.

Thank you and take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

great location for family to visit Disneyand, easy access for afternoon rests; pool area looked decent; large free buffet variety available in building next door at Captain Kidd's; staff at front desk extremely friendly and good attitude

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Mary Sue S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWPLUSParkPlaceInn, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Park Place Inn - Mini Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2013

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your opinion. Your comments and compliments are greatly appreciated. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again.

Thank you and take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

rooms were clean, plenty of hot water, friendly and helpful staff, check on my cab arrival without having to ask, checkout was smooth and no issues with the bill. WiFi is terrible, at least in room 130. Except for the garbage truck one morning it was actually pretty quiet.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Wayne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWPLUSParkPlaceInn, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Park Place Inn - Mini Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2013

Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to the Disney Resort Area. I am very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Your comments and compliments are greatly appreciated. We hope to see you again.

Thank you and take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Best location of any offsite hotel - just across the street from the bus drop off. The room was very clean. The decor is outdated but who cares when you are only sleeping. The free breakfast was fine - nothing gourmet but the price was great and there was plenty of it.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank Gerald K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWPLUSParkPlaceInn, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Park Place Inn - Mini Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2013

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your experience. We appreciate your comments and compliments and hope to see you again.

Thank you and take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews