We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Caters to Allergies”

River Belle Terrace
Ranked #83 of 878 Restaurants in Anaheim
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Okotoks, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Caters to Allergies”
Reviewed September 21, 2013

They have gluten free buns and vegetarian options. A little pricey, but it is in Disneyland so it is within the price range of other options

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Amy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

303 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    112
    100
    60
    27
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“In the right place...”
Reviewed August 23, 2013

We went here for breakfast at about 10:45 AM so perhaps things were at the end of the breakfast run. The children got the Mickey Mouse pancakes, they were cold, but the kids didn't mind. My husband and I had one of the eggs and bacon breakfasts also on the cold side. We were hungry so we ate. The view is perfect, the service was quick and the price was fine.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kathy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Forest Grove, Oregon
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Breakfast”
Reviewed July 24, 2013

I love their breakfast, its not expensive and you get a good portion. Good location to my favorite ride Pirates:) Their dinners and lunches are good but again Best Breakfast!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank MenAkers2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Air Conditioning And Nice View in This Cafeteria Style Eatery”
Reviewed July 22, 2013

A nice view of Tom Sawyer Island, air conditioning, and decent prices make this self-service restaurant a great place to beat the heat for lunch. Delicious roast beef and nice selections for the kids like PB & J and Mac n Cheese.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank LA_hotel_hound
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
137 reviews
112 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Plentiful turkey and roast beef salads and sandwiches”
Reviewed July 21, 2013 via mobile

Enjoyed a tasty and hearty roast beef salad full of lettuce and all the fixins. This was a great alternative to other fried options in the park. Check it out if you are looking for a more healthy option on the go at Disneyland.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Wickniley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed River Belle Terrace also viewed

Anaheim, Orange County
Anaheim, Orange County
 
Anaheim, Orange County
 

Been to River Belle Terrace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing