We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Dole Whips!”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Tiki Juice Bar

Tiki Juice Bar
Ranked #1 of 32 Dessert in Anaheim
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Late Night, Drinks, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
near Seattle, WA
Level Contributor
68 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Dole Whips!”
Reviewed January 20, 2013

Dole Whips are great! They are non-dairy. They are tasty. They are mild pineapple-flavored yumminess with a soft-serve like texture.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Renaissance_Anna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

591 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    421
    143
    19
    5
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Capitola, California
Level Contributor
17 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Love it!”
Reviewed January 16, 2013

On a hot day, or just before closing the Pineapple Whip is soooooooooo good! We always stop at the Tiki Room & have a whip before the show.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Victoria P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
56 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“ohhh so good”
Reviewed January 14, 2013

you haven't been to Disneyland til you have tasted from the Tiki Bar. The ice cream is sooo divine. I wish we had this in Canada!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Debora O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Clarita, California
Level Contributor
39 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great but with a caveat”
Reviewed January 11, 2013

Home to the legendary Dole Whip, the Tiki Juice Bar is a great place to catch a refreshment while in Disneyland, but there's a catch. The line can be as much as 15-25 minutes on busy days.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank indysoarin19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane
Level Contributor
535 reviews
277 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 212 helpful votes
“LOVED it! But 25 minutes in line for an ice cream?”
Reviewed January 2, 2013

I LOVE Dole Whip. And I would have had one each day of our 5 day visit IF the line to buy one wasn't sooooooooooooo long. On the last day I realised that I just had to wait it out. So I did. For 25 minutes :( Maybe they need more than one Tiki Juice Bar to cut down the wasted time spent in lines??

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank mssell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tiki Juice Bar also viewed

Anaheim, Orange County
 
Anaheim, Orange County
 

Been to Tiki Juice Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing