We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ayres Hotel Anaheim
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
Average 3/5
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    ALO Hotel(Orange)
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Reviews (2,305)
    Filter reviews
    2,305 results
    Traveler rating
    1,562
    583
    117
    31
    12
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    1,562
    583
    117
    31
    12
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewshonda centerangels stadiummickey mouse pancakesacross the streetducks gamebacon or sausagefree parkingbagelsfree breakfastart shuttlehot breakfastorange countyshort drivewonderful hotelfresh fruitfront desk staffcomfortable beds
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    1,443 - 1,448 of 2,305 reviews
    Reviewed November 28, 2013

    We stayed at this hotel when we went to Disneyland. The breakfast was great. The room was quiet. The manager was very kind. Overall we were happy with the hotel. The hotel was small. But it worked for our family. You are not next to Disneyland but it didn't take long to arrive at Disneyland.

    • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank mistrygirl-5
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed November 28, 2013

    I have to say it's the best hotel I've ever stayed in. The staff and comfort was 2nd to none, the only flaw was no evening meals or no bar service. The location opposite the Honda centre was ideal and the shuttle bus was great for visiting Disneyland

    • Stayed: November 2013
      • Value
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank alan b
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed November 28, 2013

    Walk to and from event, clean rooms, great staff. Only minor draw back is the Eco friendly key card to operate the room. AC/Heater didn't want to work at night. Set thermostat to about 68 showed 75 in room. at around 9am the AC cranked on and then was too cold.

    • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Gary W
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed November 27, 2013

    Stayed the night here after attending a concert at the Honda Center across the street. The room was outstanding, the staff were all very friendly and helpful. I didn't eat there, but the complimentary breakfast looked way better than any I have had at other hotels. Being able to walk to the concert instead of dealing with the awful traffic and parking lot was wonderful.

    • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank scprintup
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed November 26, 2013

    I looked for hotels near the Honda Center and the Ares was right across the street. It was a wonderful experience from the time we checked in and time we left. I consider it a 5 star hotel. The rooms were clean and the continental breakfast was excellent.

    • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Becky J
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    View more reviews