We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value for the price”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Super 8 Anaheim Near Disneyland
Ranked #30 of 118 Hotels in Anaheim
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 12, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Jessica R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8k, Manager at Super 8 Anaheim Near Disneyland, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,421)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Anaheim Near Disneyland
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,715 - 1,721 of 2,423 reviews

Reviewed February 9, 2013

Stayed here for the 3rd time. Added more to their breakfast menu - cereal, toast, eggos, milk, juice. Hotel clean, MOST of the staff was friendly. Night before check out Ron at Front Desk said we could check out an hour later but got a call in the AM advising we were late on the check out - the woman who called was quite rude. Request a room that DOES NOT face the Garden Walk - it's SUPER noisy at night. The rooms do need a duvet on each bed - the two sheets you get are not enough, and the heater/furnace is loud.

The walk to Disney was only about 10-15 mins, restaurants near by (Denny's, IHOP, McDonald's, Bubba Gump). Garden Walk is next door, but basically empty.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank aschurek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Super8k, Manager at Super 8 Anaheim Near Disneyland, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2013

Thank you so much for the review! Its great to hear you love staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
2  Thank Adilet S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8k, Manager at Super 8 Anaheim Near Disneyland, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 7, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Heather B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8k, Manager at Super 8 Anaheim Near Disneyland, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 5, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Lynnell F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8k, Manager at Super 8 Anaheim Near Disneyland, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 5, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Cassy S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8k, Manager at Super 8 Anaheim Near Disneyland, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 31, 2013

What a great experience we had. Our room and the hotel were spotless. The free breakfast was a nice plus. The location was great. We easily walked to Disneyland in 15 minutes. The next time we are in Anaheim, we will be back. Plus everyone was so nice.

Room Tip: We were lucky enough to be right next to the breakfast room. Delicious coffee just a few steps away.
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paula B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Super8k, Manager at Super 8 Anaheim Near Disneyland, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2013

Thanks for the review. Its great to know you found us to be a great value. We do look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Anaheim hotels
0.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim (1 BLK/Disneyland)
0.1 mi away
Hotel Indigo Anaheim
Hotel Indigo Anaheim
#5 of 118 in Anaheim
1,192 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Castle Inn and Suites
Castle Inn and Suites
#17 of 118 in Anaheim
1,680 reviews
0.2 mi away
Portofino Inn & Suites Anaheim Hotel
0.2 mi away
Grand Legacy At The Park
Grand Legacy At The Park
#67 of 118 in Anaheim
352 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Anaheim Near Disneyland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Anaheim Near Disneyland

Address: 415 West Katella Avenue, Anaheim, CA 92802-3607
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Orange County > Anaheim
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Anaheim
#17 Business Hotel in Anaheim
#27 Romantic Hotel in Anaheim
#31 Family Hotel in Anaheim
Price Range: $86 - $148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Anaheim Near Disneyland 2*
Number of rooms: 175
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Agoda, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Anaheim Near Disneyland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Anaheim/Near Disneyland Hotel Anaheim
Super Eight Anaheim
Anaheim Super Eight
Anaheim Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing