We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome hotel! I love the bunkbed suite!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Anaheim Disneyland

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Anaheim Disneyland
Ranked #54 of 118 Hotels in Anaheim
Write a Review

869 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    236
    284
    160
    101
    88
See reviews for
593
82
10
41
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (105)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lajes do Pico, Portugal
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2013

Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights while visiting disney. Its location wasnt bad... maybe a 10 minute walk to the gate and within walking distance of restaraunts. Check in and Check out was quick.

The noise in the hotel was terrible. I think I could even hear the guests in the hotel next door. This room slept 7 which was nice, but the toliet clogged constantly, no matter how little paper was used. Really tough for 7 people, especially when the restroon in the hall is also locked. Maintenance was fairly attentative to plunge it but it was a nuiance to call pretty much everytime the bathroom was used. Breakfast was ok... the food was average but ran out quickly and usually tables were in need of cleaning. The condition of the room was shabby and looked as if it needed a renovation 20 years ago and at times the key scanner did not work properly.

However, if you dont mind slumming it then the location is pretty good.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jjnes52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 21, 2013

The room was great and very clean . Close enough to the park to walk although we chose to take the shuttle because my wife can not walk well. I believe the breakfast could be a lot better. Only waffles and doughnuts. I have stayed at other cheaper hotels and they had bacon, sausage and eggs available. Otherwise a great place to stay.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 19, 2013

We traveled with five; two adults and three kids between 6-13 and loved our stay! The room was clean, spacious. We had two tvs which was great so the kids could watch their shows and us adults could watch ours. The breakfast was the best we've had. Even with it being packed because of spring break the staff worked very hard to keep the food stalked and the room clean and smiled while doing it. Even when my in-laws came down the front office was kind enough to give us an extra parking pass for them. All in all for our next visit to Disneyland we will be staying there again! We loved our stay!!!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Apache Junction, Arizona
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 18, 2013

Spent 4 nts Mar 11-15 2013 in a family suite (542). Room was nice and comfortable. Two separate bedrooms w/baths, 1 Kingsize and 2 full size beds plus a sofa sleeper in the living room. Hotel had roofing contractor show up on our first full day with no notice to guests. Took up half the front parking lot (where my car was parked). Got a call while I was in Disneyland to come move it. They couldn't have let me know when I checked in the day before? Smell from the roofing was awful. Breakfast area was extremely crowded. Doubt I'll be coming back. Lots of other choices for comparable rates.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mfdenny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bootsoff
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 14, 2013

This hotel is close to Disneyland and you can walk there to avoid Disneyland parking lot fees. While some hotels in the area charge for parking, it's free here.
This hotel provides a nice breakfest room. The breakfest is free, and the lady taking care of it while we were there was top notch! She kept the tables and floors clean, kept it stocked with food, and made sure people had what they needed. (Take note mangement, she is a keeper and deserves a raise and a pat on the back!)
Our suite was nice; plenty of room, clean towels, clean sheets, and good room service. You will like having the separate room you can close off so the kids can rest while you stay up a bit longer talking about the day and making plans for the next days events.
Some folks in the next room had some dandy drunkin, screaming, knock-down, drag-out fights that we were forced to listen to a couple of nights. Their brawling spilled out into the halls several times, and I'm sure other guests were bothered by it as much as we were but mangement never showed up to deal with it.
Aside from that the place was pretty quiet and will allow a good nights sleep. Our bed was good. Our pillows were good. Our blankets were good. We would stay here again if visiting the area.

Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank bootsoff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarasota, Florida
Level Contributor
51 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 9, 2013

This hotel has a great location, but is so run-down that it's depressing. It's just old and funky and badly in need of a re-do. When I arrived, the elevator was broken and the first room they gave me had a broken air conditioner. The staff was very nice and promptly assigned a new room, but they can only do so much with the old facility.

The location is terrific, though. It's right next door to Garden Walk with several great restaurants. The price is reasonable for Anaheim. The staff is very helpful.

Room Tip: The rooms are large, but old and some have odd floorplans. The sink for some is in the bathroom, oth...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Deb K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Anaheim hotels
0.0 mi away
Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Convention Center
0.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Anaheim - Resort Area
0.2 mi away
Hotel Indigo Anaheim
Hotel Indigo Anaheim
#4 of 118 in Anaheim
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,075 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Anaheim Maingate
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Disneyland Resort Area
0.3 mi away
The Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim, Disneyland Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Anaheim Disneyland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Anaheim Disneyland

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Anaheim Disneyland
Address: 1752 S Clementine St, Anaheim, CA 92802-2902
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Orange County > Anaheim
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #54 of 118 Hotels in Anaheim
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Anaheim Disneyland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 129
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Daily parking fee of $9.00 + tax. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and LaQuinta so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Anaheim Disneyland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Anaheim/Disneyland Hotel Anaheim
La Quinta Hotel Anaheim
La Quinta Anaheim
Anaheim La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing