We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,623)
Filter reviews
2,623 results
Traveler rating
909
1,116
370
146
82
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
909
1,116
370
146
82
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the club lounge minute walk starbucks coffee gift card disney view convention center guest services anaheim resort per day room facing nightly fireworks great view of the fireworks convenience store nice pool disneyland fireworks garden walk walking distance to disneyland
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
149 - 154 of 2,623 reviews
Reviewed June 19, 2018

Good - Clean and close to Disney parks. Tour shuttles to various California destinations a positive.
Bad- I felt like eye gouged for parking and they certainly understand convenient store prices in the lobby.

Date of stay: June 2018
1  Thank Campinggiant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ian G, General Manager at Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2018

Thank you for the great review!

We're happy you had a pleasant experience with us! It's lovely you enjoyed our clean rooms and prime location so much. That's what we like to see! However, we regret that our parking didn't meet your expectations. We endeavor to offer a top-notch experience for our guests so we'll be sure to discuss your concerns moving forward.

We look forward to hosting you again soon for an even better experience! Have a lovely day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for a 4 night Disney trip visiting from Australia. It was booked through our travel agent and we chose this place over the Howard Johnson due to the swimming pool rather than pools and slides. We only had a standard room with 2x double beds so wasn’t expecting much and was surprised to get a small balcony on level 3. We had a view or the Hilton and laundry room so no views of Disney (which we expected) but it was pleasantly nice getting lots of light in the room and being able to kinda see the pool even if we couldn’t see much of anything.

Checkin was slow but redeemed by the fact we were able to get our room at 8.30am and didn’t have to wait for our 4pm check in. Handy getting star bucks coffee in the onsite shop but we ended up just going down the road to the pharmacy for snacks and foods as it was quite pricey at the hotel shop.

About a 15-20min walk realistically with a child in tow to Disney but we hired a pram which made it smooth riding and did the mission up and back a few times. We didn’t bother with the bus transfers as it was a very easy walk.

Pool facilities and food/bar is what pushes my review from a 3 to a 4. Great pool and atmosphere given it was a hotel pool and meals cheap and yummy.

Room was clean but rundown. Bathroom something from the 60s but functional.

Overall a pleasant stay.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank CherieClenick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ian G, General Manager at Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2018

Thank you for the 4/5 rating, Cherie!

It's fantastic your time with us was so great! We're happy you appreciated our convenient location and proximity to Disneyland. We aim to please and your feedback lets us know we're doing our job! We strive for excellence so we look forward to hosting you again soon so we can share an even better experience with you.

Have a stellar day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2018

Booking.com description that it overlooked Disneyland, it does not. You can see the back of a ride and that is absolutely it, I would not call that a "view". Very disappointing. Room wasn't particularly impressive, overlooking the hotel car park and another two multistory car parks and area was quite rough, countless homeless making it feel unsafe to wander around. Only stayed for the night, at a cost of £270 we would absolutely not return.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Michelle P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ian G, General Manager at Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2018

We appreciate the feedback, Michelle.

We deeply regret the challenges you had during your time with us and that your room failed to meet your expectations. The security and safety of our guests is of the utmost importance so we're disheartened that you had such problems. We hold ourselves to a much higher standard of service so we'll be sure to address your concerns with our team moving forward.

We do hope you give us another opportunity to share a more positive experience with you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2018 via mobile

Just left this hotel after a 5 night stay and loved it! Great location, 10 minute walk to Disneyland. Booked through Virgin so got free parking, free WiFi and a Disney fireworks view - could not have asked for more. We used the hotel as a base and drove to LA and Laguna. Lots of restauatants around, felt very safe and secure. Free water and fridge. Really happy with our stay!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Lauren C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ian G, General Manager at Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2018

Thank you for the stellar review, Lauren!

We're delighted your time with us was so wonderful! It's fantastic you took advantage of our convenient location and proximity to Disneyland. We endeavor to offer a memorable experience for all of our guests. We look forward to hosting you again soon for another excellent experience!

Have a splendid day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2018 via mobile

If you're just looking for a bed next to Disney like we were then you could do for worse than this place.

We've rated this hotel 4/5 but this is based on us just using it for a Disney base. That means the little foibles like a long walk to the room, a window view straight into a multistory car park and a slightly odd shower/toilet room arrangement can all be overlooked in favour of two comfy beds and a location two blocks away from Disney.

The reception staff were friendly and sorted our problems out and it cannot be overstated how comfy the beds and pillows are. On the downside, the charge for WiFi was a bit annoying and the $20 a day car parking costs are unfortunately unavoidable. But again, location trumps all in this case.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank jalu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ian G, General Manager at Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2018

Thanks for your feedback, James.

We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We're happy that you loved our convenient location and proximity to Disneyland. Regarding your concerns with your room and our fees, we will bring those to the attention of our team as we continue to improve for the future.

We'd love to share a more positive experience with you next time. Have a beautiful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews