We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“THE BEST OF THE BEST !!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort
Ranked #34 of 118 Hotels in Anaheim
Brisbane
Level Contributor
330 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 284 helpful votes
“THE BEST OF THE BEST !!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 25, 2014

The Sheraton Park \ Resort Hotel would have to be the best location in Anaheim . Lovely hotel ,walking distance to Disneyland or take advantage of the frequent shuttle service . From our balcony, we could witness the timeless fireworks when we were not at the park . The rooms are of good size and very clean ; great housekeeping . My husband loved the pool and spa area . The hotel has a great laundry located near the spa .

Room Tip: Higher rooms are quieter , Ask for a room facing Disneyland .
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank susy1Brisbane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hillary B, Manager at Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort, responded to this review, May 29, 2014
Hi there susy1Brisbane!

We are so happy you enjoyed your recent stay at the Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort. The location of our property is very nice because it is walking distance to Disneyland, shopping, many restaurants, the convention center and just a short drive to the Honda Center and Angels Stadium. We are glad you loved watching the Magical Fireworks from your balcony as well, we hope you were able to enjoy them and relax after a long day at the park. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel on your next trip back to the Magical Kingdom!

Best Wishes,
The Sheraton Park Hotel Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,221 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    765
    968
    314
    113
    61
See reviews for
1,107
368
48
329
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (540)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
25 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 24, 2014

Nice hotel within walking distance to Disneyland. A shuttle is also available and convenient. Staff is very friendly and check in was a breeze. Our room was on the second floor and was a standard size with a small balcony but no chairs. The higher floors facing the back of Disneyland provide he best views for Disney fireworks. The bedding was very nice with lots of soft pillows. Rooms were clean. But the walls seemed to be quite thin and I could hear everything next door and on the floor above us. Parking is $16/day, $21 for valet parking. There is wifi available for a fee of $9.95 per day, which I did not use. There is also a small restaurant on site and Morton's steak house is next door. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and would stay here again in the future.

Room Tip: Higher floors facing the back of the park.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kim6612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hillary B, Manager at Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort, responded to this review, May 30, 2014
Greetings kim6612!

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review about your most recent visit to the Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort. We are happy you enjoyed your room, next time request a higher floor to watch the Disneyland Fireworks. We are glad you enjoyed our restaurant onsite and hope you enjoyed dining at Morton's as well. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to the Magical Kingdom!

Sincerely yours,
The Sheraton Park Hotel Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton
Level Contributor
24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 23, 2014

This is our second time at this hotel and once again it was a great experience! We checked in at 10am and our room was already waiting for us! Check in was really fast and simple, we had someone bring our bags up to our room for us too. The rooms were big and very comfortable, and very clean. We had a full balcony which was nice to sit on at night and watch the fireworks, we were on the 4th floor but still had a great view of them. The on-site store and the gift shop are very handy for late night snacks, a quick breakfast to go or little things you may forget to bring with you! We had to take our little one's bottle down to heat up each night and they were very willing to do so for us. All the staff were so nice and helpful. We didn't eat at any of the restaurants on site but we have before and they are good. We had room service a couple of times which was a bit pricey but to be expected. The pool was awesome, its big and very clean with lots of chairs to sit on. The pool bar for drinks and food during the day was a great amenity too. The walk to the park was about a 12 minute easy walk. Check out was a breeze, and no hidden charges! We had someone take our bags down for us and bring them out to our airport shuttle when it arrived. The only negative comments I have about this hotel is that the self parking is $16/day which is very expensive, I don't believe in making your customers who are staying at your hotel pay to park their car, especially $16! I also paid $9.95 for 24 hrs of wifi that kept dropping signal, and I ended up being charged another $9.95 for wifi on my husbands iphone for the same 24hrs. So beware of that, wifi is $9.95/24hrs/device! We love the hotel location, the pool and property, the close proximity to the park so we will stay again and again!

Room Tip: Choose a room with a view of the resort, even if you are on a lower floor like the 4th one, you can...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RMMaids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hillary B, Manager at Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort, responded to this review, May 30, 2014
Greetings RMMaids,

Thank you so much for your kind words about your recent stay with us! It brings joy to our day to hear that guests will continue to return to our hotel time and time again because of the experience that they had while with us! It would be my pleasure to be a point of contact for you next time you are in town!

I would like to address the concern you brought up regarding the Wi-Fi charges. We offer the Wi-Fi at $9.95 for 24 hours for up to 3 devices. I truly apologize for this not being properly communicated by our team and for this issue not being corrected prior to your departure. We would definitely appreciate the opportunity to make this right. If you would be so kind as to contact me directly at hburden@sheratonparkanaheim.com or at 714-740-4192 to discuss this further, I would truly appreciate it.

Thank you again for choosing the Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort. I look forward to speaking with you soon!

Warmest Regards,
Hillary B.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 16, 2014

These rooms are massive!!, close to Disneyland, in fact opposite the street. Shuttles were regular. Clean and good service were a priority on our list when researching hotels to stay. We stayed up on level 8 which was perfect. I was also here on business and suited all of my requirements. It was a good way to relax here after multiple flights around the states prior to heading back to OZ...this is an amazing place to stay for both business and quality family time.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Max P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hillary B, Manager at Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort, responded to this review, May 20, 2014
Greetings Max P,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We are so happy you enjoyed your room on the 8th floor and you were able to relax after travelling a lot. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in town.

Best Wishes,
The Sheraton Park Hotel Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 16, 2014

We just completed a 3-day convention at the Sheraton Park Hotel. It could not have been better. The service provided by their banquet and event staff was amazing. Anything we needed, they made it happen -- without hesitation. It was the first convention for which I was the primary person in charge and they set the bar very high. Everything about this hotel is terrific. Good sized rooms. Decent WiFi, faster than most hotels I've stayed in. A terrific Club Level lounge that is well stocked with food and drinks for breakfast and happy hour -- and accessible all day when needed. Great location within walking distance of Disneyland and The GardenWalk (lots of great dining options). This wasn't the first time we stayed there as the Sheraton Park is our choice for a hotel whenever we travel to Orange County. Kudos to the hotel management and staff for operating an A+ hotel.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on a higher floor on the Disney side. You can watch the fireworks and water shows fro...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lkeener1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hillary B, Manager at Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort, responded to this review, May 29, 2014
Hi there lkeener1977,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your most recent stay with us. It is great hearing you had a great experience and our associates made your stay here wonderful. Feedback, such as yours, is very valuable to us and we continually use it as an opportunity to improve our services and overall guest experience. I will definitely share your feedback back with my associates to make sure everyone gets recognized for their job well done. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the area!

Warm Wishes,
The Sheraton Park Hotel Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dallas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 16, 2014 via mobile

I stayed here for business. It's clean and located in a good area.
The food in the cafe is tragic.
The walls allow for screaming kid noises to come through pretty loud and clear. Luckily they go to bed early.
The reason I decided to write though is that I pulled a string on a dress I needed to wear the next night and it took the hem out. I called the front desk and got it to them by 7 am. (It still had drycleaning tags on it and didn't need to be cleaned.) They returned it with a bill for $69 .
A normal drycleaner would have charged about $15.
This is and $5 water is what makes people try another hotel brand.
Bad management decision in my opinion.

Stayed May 2014
Helpful?
Thank FetchEars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hillary B, Manager at Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort, responded to this review, May 30, 2014
Dear FetchEars:

Please accept my truest apologies on behalf of the Sheraton Park Hotel for the troubles that you encountered while staying with us. It is very important to us that we provide a tranquil place for our guests to come and relax without being disturbed. For your stay to be anything less, I truly apologize. Please know I will share your feedback with my management team.

In regards to the issue regarding the charges for repairing the hem on your dress; we are in the process of reaching out to our dry cleaning service to work with them directly on this issue. If you would be so kind as to contact me directly, I would like to resolve this issue personally. I can be reached at hburden@sheratonparkanaheim.com or 714-750-4192.

Thank you for your review and I look forward to the opportunity to speak with you.

Sincerely,
Hillary B.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Level Contributor
29 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 14, 2014

We stayed at the Sheraton on the 2nd floor for 9 nights from 3rd of May until 13th of May. We were checked in by the 'Supervisor' of the front desk staff whose manner needs a little working on before we would be able to call it friendly and welcoming.....more like condescending and aloof. Even his sidekick at the time of this check in was not a lot friendlier. Unlike Michael and Kevin at the Guest Services desk who were both brilliant and helpful and gave us excellent advice. The few exchanges we had with Gary were also very helpful and cordial.

Our room was comfortable and well serviced and the bed linen felt fresh and natural. We went up to the 11th floor to watch the fireworks from a large window by the lift and felt like we had the best seat in the house - absolutely stunning view.

Both Molly's and the Overlander Restaurants serve great food and we happily ate there most days. Most of the staff there were friendly and helpful though try and avoid the older Asian waitress (Kuei Mei I think) whose manner turned rude in an instant when she realised that we were not drinkers or big eaters and spenders. The second time we had her she even took our initial order then came back and threw the bill folder down on the table and walked off even though we had not asked for it and were actually wanting to order dessert this time. She really lets the place down!

We enjoyed using the free internet stations down in the general lobby area and the bar area was a real pleasure to sit in and relax. The kids had a couple of swims and went into the spa pool as well.

Overall thoroughly enjoyed our stay and we would definitely stay in more of the Sheraton properties based upon our experience here.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank J L S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hillary B, Manager at Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort, responded to this review, May 30, 2014
Dear J L S:

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I am very saddened to hear that your experience with a couple of our associates was less than satisfactory. It is very important to us that we always represent the Sheraton brand and ourselves in the best light by providing exceptional guest service. Please know that I take the feedback such as yours very seriously and will use your feedback to train our associates as an effort to improve our services.

Thank you for the kind words you shared in regards to the other staff members that you encountered on your stay with us. It brings joy to me to hear that many of our associates are delivering on the guest service that you should expect while staying with us.

I am happy to hear you enjoyed the firework show from the 11th floor; it is truly a sight to see!

I would be happy to be your point of contact moving forward should you need anything when returning to Anaheim!

Warmest Regards,
Hillary B.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Anaheim hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Anaheim
Hilton Anaheim
#46 of 118 in Anaheim
3.5 of 5 bubbles 4,024 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place at Anaheim Resort/Convention Center
0.2 mi away
Anaheim Marriott
Anaheim Marriott
#27 of 118 in Anaheim
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,912 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Indigo Anaheim
Hotel Indigo Anaheim
#4 of 118 in Anaheim
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,091 reviews
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites at Anaheim Resort/Convention Center
0.1 mi away
Portofino Inn & Suites Anaheim Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Property: Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort
Address: 1855 S Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92802-3509
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Orange County > Anaheim
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Business Hotel in Anaheim
#20 Romantic Hotel in Anaheim
#27 Family Hotel in Anaheim
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 490
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort is ideally located within walking distance to the Disneyland Resort, the new Anaheim GardenWalk and the Anaheim Convention Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Park Hotel At The Anaheim Anaheim
Sheraton Anaheim
Sheraton Park Hotel Anaheim Resort
Anaheim Sheraton
Sheraton Park Hotel Anaheim California

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing