We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good All Round!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort
Ranked #37 of 118 Hotels in Anaheim
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 10, 2014

As most people have said its in a good location. 10 min walk to Disney, 10 min cab ride to, ' Outlets at Orange'', 15 min ride to, 'Angeles Stadium', 15 min walk to, 'Downtown Disney' and finally a 5 min walk to, 'Anaheim Convention Centre', which was my reason for travel.
The hotel is not a 5 star but the rooms are clean and tidy. So tidy that house keeping are knocking on your door fairly early, like 8:20am they are eager lol. Seriously they probably rely on the fact that most people are off to explore Disney or on a business trip. The service is excellent which makes the overall experience very good. I will add its a transient hotel so there can be a lot of corridor noise heard from your room during the day.
There is a connivence store attached to the hotel for the essentials. Serves a basic breakfast but I enjoyed the fresh daily bananas. The hotel has a pool and a spa but I didn't use. The hotel has 2 restaurants and one bar and there are other restaurants within a stones throw. The hotel offers daily room credits for your convenience. Make sure you enquire at the start of your visit, not at the end, like me. I enjoyed my stay here and for a business trip it met all my needs. I've stayed at the, 'Hilton' next door with family and If I had to choose, the Sheraton would be a better pick, especially for families. Thanks for the great service and stay.

Room Tip: Stay on level 10, Disney side to see Disney fireworks.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 1Stylie1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hillary B, Manager at Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2014

Greetings 1Stylie1!

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at the Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort. We are so happy you enjoyed the location of our property, it is centrally located around many restaurants, Disneyland, sports, shopping and the Convention Center. We are glad you enjoyed the convient store down in the lobby area, you can grab breakfast, lunch, and a few dinner snacks in there! I am happy you enjoyed your stay here and our assocaites were helpful to you and your family. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in the area!

Best Wishes,
The Sheraton Park Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,363)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,220 - 1,226 of 2,363 reviews

Reviewed May 10, 2014

Fairly close to Disneyland with staff that weren't as friendly as expected. For the same price range would recommend staying at the Anaheim Marriott which is only slightly farther from Disneyland. The pool had a large amount of debris (leaves, etc.) floating in the water and at the bottom. Near to Anaheim Convention Center.

Room Tip: Would rather stay at Anaheim Marriott.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hillary B, Manager at Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2014

Hello there,

We are glad you enjoyed the location of our property, I do apologize about the debris that was in the pool. The wind has been blowing leaves around everywhere lately. We hope you will come back and stay at the Sheraton Park Hotel again soon on your next visit to Anaheim, California.

Sincerely yours,
The Sheraton Park Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2014

Handy to Disneyland and shuttles. Great rooms, great pool and terrific dining. Really enjoyed our stay here and would recommend to anyone who is doing the whole Disney thing but also wants a spot away from the hustle and bustle. A big fan of Sheraton and this is another favourite

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Davemc60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hillary B, Manager at Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2014

Hello there Davemc60!

We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and took the time to write a comment about your experience here at the Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort. We are also glad you liked the location of our property and how it was the perfect distance away from Disneyland! We look forward to your return the next time you visit the Magical Kingdom!

Best Wishes,
The Sheraton Park Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2014 via mobile

I'm writing this review after my family spent a wonderful week and at the Sheraton Anaheim the front desk staff was amazing Chris Guerrero Alexis and Karen all did a wonderful job I it's a hard thing to pick out which one had the best customer service skills because they all did such a great job .The property was wonderful and so much fun and remembering the front desk staff I also almost forgot to mention William our bus driver did a wonderful job always having a smile always helping the children what a great ambassador. The pool was fun my family enjoyed it twice in our two night stay everything was fine may want to think about a new roof before the rainy season comes again another great Starwood stay

Stayed: April 2014
Thank 8,719
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

We booked the Sheraton Park Hotel due to the close proximity to the convention center where we were participating in the World VEX Championships. It was everything we had hoped for and more. It was an easy walk to the convention center. It had a small store inside the hotel that sold quick breakfast sandwiches at VERY reasonable prices ($3) as well as Starbucks coffee. It was convenient to grab and go. The pool was very nice to relax in (heated) after all day of walking around the convention center. The rooms featured refrigerators, comfortable linen, the beds were a tad on the hard side but not uncomfortable, 2 chairs with a table, and complimentary water bottles. (We heard the Hilton charged for the water bottles and refrigerators). There was a computer space near the lobby with free internet use and printing. There was a restaurant, but we did not use it. The Anaheim transit bus stops at the hotel and has a vending maching to sell tickets at the bus stop (mainly to Disney). Although told that the bus came every 20 minutes, it seemed to only come about twice an hour while we stayed there and not on a consistent schedule. We often waited over 20 minutes each time. You could probably walk to Disney and save the $5 ticket per person. We LOVED the hotel and the staff was very friendly (especially when we arrived at 1:30 in the morning). The hotel was clean and secure. We stayed on the 10th floor and overall it was very quiet unlike some other area hotels which had kids running around (Residence Inn Marriott).

Room Tip: Although we asked for a Disney facing room, we did not get it at check in. Yet, we were pleased wit...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NC_Mom2Boys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hillary B, Manager at Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent visit here at the Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort. It is so good to hear that you had such a great visit with us and enjoyed the location of the property, the shuttle, and other various things. It is also so great to hear that our associates were kind and helpful to you, that they showed genuine care in helping taking care of your needs because that is truly important to us at the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back the next time you travel to Anaheim, California!

Warm Wishes,
The Sheraton Park Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2014 via mobile

we stayed on our visit to Disney and lets face it ..the hotel is a secondary consideration !! This is a sheraton franchise hotel and its reasonable. just about adequate size family room ...nice pool area ...ok facilities ...small fitness area ...v average diner ...walking distance to theme parks. staff helpful and disney desk in foyer. car parking fee of $19 per nighy an unexpected 'delight' when other hotels on strip offer free parking for residents. Average for the money but this is Disney....

Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
Thank saveoursea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hillary B, Manager at Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2014

Greetings,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Sheraton Park Hotel at the anaheim Resort. We are glad you enjoyed our pool area and hope you were able to relax out there for a little bit, it is also so good to hear our associates were very kind and helpful to you and your guests. We apologize for the extra parking fee here at the hotel. It is $16 for self parking and $21 for valet per day. Our hotel is in a great location, walking distance to disneyland, the shopping, restaurants, and the convention center. On your next visit back to Disneyland we look forward to welcoming you back again and hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely yours,
The Sheraton Park Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Perfect walking distance to Disneyland around 600-700 meters. Nice pool area and jacuzzi. Ample room and bed sizes, free water bottles x 2 every day, lots of clean towels at the pool, mini mart downstairs with very good prices, a couple of decent restos. The only downside are the elevators, there are only 3 for the entire building and it takes ages ( 3-5 minutes) before you could get into one and sometimes it's packed and you have to wait for another couple of minutes!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ZaviLeon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hillary B, Manager at Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2014

Hi there!

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort. We are so happy you enjoy the two free water bottles in your room daily, it is a plus to many of our guests, especially during the summer months! We are also glad you enjoyed the comfort of your room and the pool area, sounds like you were able to relax a little while you were here! We do apologize about the elevators, we do understand when it is busy it may take a few minutes to get up and down. Next Disneyland trip we look forward to welcoming you back to the Sheraton Park Hotel!

Best Wishes,
The Sheraton Park Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Anaheim hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Anaheim
Hilton Anaheim
#47 of 118 in Anaheim
4,397 reviews
0.2 mi away
Anaheim Marriott
Anaheim Marriott
#28 of 118 in Anaheim
2,059 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place at Anaheim Resort/Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Indigo Anaheim
Hotel Indigo Anaheim
#5 of 118 in Anaheim
1,216 reviews
0.1 mi away
Portofino Inn & Suites Anaheim Hotel
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites at Anaheim Resort/Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Address: 1855 S Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92802-3509
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Orange County > Anaheim
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Business Hotel in Anaheim
#20 Romantic Hotel in Anaheim
#27 Family Hotel in Anaheim
Price Range: $146 - $282 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 490
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort is ideally located within walking distance to the Disneyland Resort, the new Anaheim GardenWalk and the Anaheim Convention Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelsforEveryone, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and HotelsClick so you can book your Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Park Hotel At The Anaheim Anaheim
Sheraton Anaheim
Sheraton Park Hotel Anaheim Resort
Anaheim Sheraton
Sheraton Park Hotel Anaheim California

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing