We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great hotel to relax in after Disneyland”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort
Ranked #34 of 118 Hotels in Anaheim
Battle Ground, Washington
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great hotel to relax in after Disneyland”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 26, 2013

This hotel is great for a Disneyland vacation. Very Close to Disney and other shopping and dining. You can watch the fireworks right from your Disney View room. Quiet with a nice relaxing pool. Great place to relax after a long day at Disney. We will be staying here for every Disney trip from here on out. Highly recommend also has a friendly staff very clean rooms and comfortable beds. This is a 4 start hotel for the same price or even less than the 2 and 3 star hotels at the main gate and only a block away from the Disney property and 2 from the Main Gate.

Room Tip: If you want to see the fireworks but not wait in the park. Get a Park View room and watch them from...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PDX_PTFC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HillaryB596, Manager at Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort, responded to this review, January 2, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed the location of our property and being able to watch the fireworks from the rooms. We are glad you were able to go out and relax out by the pool area after a nice Magical day out at Disneyland. We hope you will come back and stay with us again on your next visit over to the Magical Kingdom.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,223 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    766
    968
    315
    113
    61
See reviews for
1,108
368
48
330
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (540)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver
Level Contributor
145 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 22, 2013

great hotel and location. no frills. clean and close to disney. its not a destination property of course. disney is the draw. but charging for wifi will make me never return or recommend. seriously short sighted.

Helpful?
2 Thank deanguest
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HillaryB596, Manager at Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort, responded to this review, December 30, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay here at the Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort. We are glad you enjoyed the location of our property. We do offer free WiFi to our Starwood Platinum and Gold members. We hope you will come back in the future and stay with us again.

Sincerely yours,
Sheraton Park Hotel Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
120 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 21, 2013 via mobile

A good choice to base yourself for a visit to Disneyland being about 10 minutes walk away.

Our room was comfortable and spotlessly clean with two queen sized beds- just fine for our family of 4 for a few nights.

Although we didn't take the Disneyland view room, from the windows in the corridor on our level we got a great view of the fireworks.

For a little extra we took a room in the club level and received breakfast, evening drinks and snacks in the club lounge. My only comment here was why have plastic plates and cutlery??

Overall a good choice.

Stayed December 2013
Helpful?
Thank carowilk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HillaryB596, Manager at Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort, responded to this review, January 2, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the location of our property and the short distance away we are from Disneyland. We are glad you enjoyed the comfortness of your hotel rooms and were able to enjoy happy hour up in Sheraton Club Lounge. We hope you will come back and stay with us again on your next visit to the Magical Kingdom!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis, Tennessee
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 19, 2013

I spent four nights here for a business trip. For some reason I was not offered an upgrade though I would have been happy to pay for it. Nonetheless, the hotel was pleasant, easy to navigate, and the service was very good. The room was clean but not fancy, and the bed comfortable. I called the front desk about the heat in the room because the weather was cold and they sent someone up immediately. The heat was not broken; it could not be turned on until later in the evening. The man offered several times to bring me a space heater. I had a room with a balcony that faced Disneyland, and every night I could enjoy the fireworks. If I had not been there on business I would have enjoyed using the pool and hot tub; they looked inviting. Normally I would not stay at Disneyland but I had to for the convention. The Sheraton met my needs at a reasonable price.

Room Tip: Ask for Disneyland view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank memphislady56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gold Coast
Level Contributor
117 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 19, 2013

This hotel is great for families going to Disneyland. It is a tired hotel but clean and close by to the main attractions. We booked a club room and did not notice anything much different from a standard room. The sheraton club is good compared to other Sheraton clubs in USA! Here the drinks at happy hour are gratis and the nibbles were very nice, just a shame hat some parents think it is the local restaurant to feed their children on the cheap. They should respect what the club is for otherwise it will become like all other Sheraton clubs as abused by the few at expense of the responsible mature users.
We our return but a serious review of club access is needed.

Room Tip: Only book the club room if you are happy share, what should be an adults only space, with selfish th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Misspiggy21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
40 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 17, 2013

We stayed on the "Club Level" which was fantastic, breakfast included and between 5 - 7pm every night free drinks and nibbles which were substantial enough to cover dinner. The room was comfortable and clean. There is a laundry which is great to catch up on some washing. There is a restaurant (we didn't get to eat there) a pizza shop and a Souvenir/General store which came in handy. The pool area was terrific, we had a great stay here and will stay again!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gollygirl65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HillaryB596, Manager at Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort, responded to this review, December 20, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort. We are so happy you enjoyed the Sheraton Club Lounge and enjoyed Happy Hour from 5-7PM up there. Many of our guests really seem to enjoy relaxing up there after a long day at the park. We are also glad you enjoyed the comfortness of your room. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you come into town!

All the best,
The Sheraton Park Hotel Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
890 reviews
101 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1,775 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 16, 2013

We stayed two nights at this hotel and had two adjoining rooms. Our rooms were standard but nicely appointed, no view but a small balcony which was nice. The rooms are clean and a bit sterile but the bed was comfortable and the bathroom was a nice size. What we really enjoyed most about this hotel was the pool area and the jacuzzi that we all used nightly.

There are restaurants on-site, Molly's Kitchen was good for breakfast before Disneyland and we were able to catch the ART shuttle right outside of our hotel the morning we went to Disneyland. The staff could have been a bit more friendly but they were not rude, just a little impersonal. The lobby is a nice size and there is a gift shop on-site if you want to purchase souvenirs.

We requested a late check-out but were only given an extra hour. We enjoyed this hotel more than The Marriott Fairfield Inn which was the same price. We would definitely stay here again next visit to the park. :)

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank syrahgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Anaheim hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Anaheim
Hilton Anaheim
#46 of 118 in Anaheim
3.5 of 5 bubbles 4,030 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place at Anaheim Resort/Convention Center
0.2 mi away
Anaheim Marriott
Anaheim Marriott
#26 of 118 in Anaheim
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,914 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Indigo Anaheim
Hotel Indigo Anaheim
#4 of 118 in Anaheim
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,092 reviews
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites at Anaheim Resort/Convention Center
0.1 mi away
Portofino Inn & Suites Anaheim Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Property: Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort
Address: 1855 S Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92802-3509
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Orange County > Anaheim
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Business Hotel in Anaheim
#20 Romantic Hotel in Anaheim
#27 Family Hotel in Anaheim
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 490
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort is ideally located within walking distance to the Disneyland Resort, the new Anaheim GardenWalk and the Anaheim Convention Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Park Hotel At The Anaheim Anaheim
Sheraton Anaheim
Sheraton Park Hotel Anaheim Resort
Anaheim Sheraton
Sheraton Park Hotel Anaheim California

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing