We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort
Ranked #37 of 117 Hotels in Anaheim
San Francisco, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Hazard”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2013

Stayed here for my BFF's bachelorette trip to Disneyland due to it's close proximity. BIG MISTAKE. Our original room was not available until early evening so we settled for another room due to the long drive we took to get here- all we wanted was to shower. My towel has this brown stain, my friend's towel has metal fragment embedded in it- looked like fillings for cavities. My BFF had to find out by tearing skin and drawing blood on her back. We called customer service which is a joke and the first person laugh, the lady they sent out tried to be helpful by bringing her another stained towel, the 4th replacement towel she brought we told her there is another stain! She told my friend it was "PAINT" unless Mickey Mouse applied it as a scene from Fantasia it is still unacceptable. Management's responses Was redundant and not helpful. The trip is practically ruined, everyone is in a bad mood. I will never stayed here or recommend any of my friends to stay here eith

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
7 Thank KChen415
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HillaryB596, Manager at Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort, responded to this review, October 9, 2013
Dear Guest,

I am deeply sorry about your stay here at the Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anahem Resort. It is truly unacceptable about the customer service you received and what happened with the bath towels. I hope we can follow up with you and find out more information about this incident in more details my email is hburden@sheratonparkanaheim.com. I look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely yours,
Hillary
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,985 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    650
    895
    287
    100
    53
See reviews for
981
343
46
258
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (500)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Invercargill
Level Contributor
62 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 4, 2013

Great hotel. The card loaded with $100 to spend in the hotel was great. Lovely breakfast room with plenty of choices. Room was large and spacious. Great pool area. And oh so close to Downtown Disney and Disneyland. Staff very friendly and helpful. Nice bar to spend some time in at the end of a day of sightseeing. Overall summary - Hotel very clean, spacious, excellent staff and amenities. If we are ever staying over in LA again would definitely stay at Sheraton Park.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank RodneyInvercargill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HillaryB596, Manager at Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort, responded to this review, October 13, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience here at the Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay here with us and you also enjoyed the F&B gift card that came with your stay when booking with a wholesaler. I am also glad to hear all of our associates were kind and helpful to you while you stayed with us and you enjoyed the comfortness and cleaniness of our property. We hope you come back again soon on your next visit to Disneyland!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
uk
Level Contributor
21 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 2, 2013

Loved this hotel! Upon arrival we were given a card loaded with $100 to spend within the hotel, which was a great touch. Breakfast we took in the hotel restaurant - lots of choice and very reasonable. We found all staff to be very efficient and friendly. Lots of local restaurants and bars around the resort and of course right on the doorstep of Disney. Our room was perfect. We always tend to book Sheraton now as we are hooked on their super comfortable beds. Can't wait to return.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank pamlangley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
48 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 1, 2013

We stayed here for 7 nights in December. Incredible hotel. Excellent location. Close to Disneyland, about a 10 min easy walk. Close to restaurants and shops. We found the hotel has a nice pool, a laundry area to do your washing, staff were pleasant. We had breakfast in the restaurant downstairs. Very friendly staff and the food was excellent and well priced.

The rooms were very nice and clean. Bathroom nice. But we were out most of the day and coming in late every night, we wanted to see everything that LA has to offer us.

The tour desk was very helpful in the hotel, she informed us all about Disneyland and other attractions in the area.

There is also a restaurant close to the hotel (downstairs) and to the left of the hotel. Excellent food, cheap and nice staff. We dined here on a few occasions. The food was so good.

We have recommended this hotel and location to many of our Australian friends. If we are in LA again, we will definately be staying here again.

Excellent, you will not be disappointed!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank karin1959_2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
31 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 1, 2013

We stayed at this hotel three times on our holiday. It was so handy to Disney Land. Only had to walk three blocks. There were plenty of places to eat. Molleys was excellent for breakfast and lunch. The rooms are spacious and clean. The bathrooms are not large but have all the shampoos etc. The staff were very friendly. Gary was very helpful with our luggage.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Smiley1944
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HillaryB596, Manager at Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort, responded to this review, October 13, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort. We are happy you decided to stay with us three times during your holiday vacation. We are also glad you enjoyed Molly's Restaurant. I will also make sure Gary gets recognized for his job well done. We hope you come back and visit us on your next holiday or the next time you come to Anaheim, California!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 1, 2013

Stayed here for just one night while visiting Mickey and Minnie.

Great service, clean rooms, great breakfast on the Club level. Treated us like VIPs (maybe due to having SPG points but it seemed like everyone was well-treated). Much better quality than I expected given the reasonable room rates.

Can't remember the last time I'd stayed at a Sheraton, but the room was really nice and up to standards I expect at at Westin or other upscale Starwood brands.

Room Tip: Pay extra for the club floor. In this case, it's worth it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Al_Amun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HillaryB596, Manager at Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort, responded to this review, October 14, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort. I am so happy to hear you had such a great stay and you enjoyed the cleanliness and comfortness of your hotel room. We are also glad you enjoyed the Sheraton Club Lounge, many of our guests seem to upgrade to the club floor so they can take advantage of the Club Lounge. We hope you will come back and stay with us again soon on your next visit to Disneyland!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kalama, Washington
Level Contributor
56 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 29, 2013

I do recommend this Hotel especially if you have points. They work as hard as they can to give you upgrades with points and get you in a room that fits your needs. We appreciate the value provided it stays a good value. Molly's is not our favorite though...

Room Tip: Both sides are nice and road noise is not an issue.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dafoush
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HillaryB596, Manager at Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort, responded to this review, October 4, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing to come to the Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Hotel. We are glad you had a great stay here at our property. We apologize about your experience at Mollys, but we hope everything else was great here during your stay. It sounds like you enjoyed your room. We hope you come back and visit us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Anaheim hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Anaheim
Hilton Anaheim
#43 of 117 in Anaheim
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,721 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place at Anaheim Resort/Convention Center
0.2 mi away
Anaheim Marriott
Anaheim Marriott
#23 of 117 in Anaheim
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,814 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Anaheim Resort – Convention Center
0.3 mi away
Hotel Indigo Anaheim
Hotel Indigo Anaheim
#4 of 117 in Anaheim
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,010 reviews
0.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites at Anaheim Resort/Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Property: Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort
Address: 1855 S Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92802-3509
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Orange County > Anaheim
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Business Hotel in Anaheim
#20 Romantic Hotel in Anaheim
#27 Family Hotel in Anaheim
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 490
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort is ideally located within walking distance to the Disneyland Resort, the new Anaheim GardenWalk and the Anaheim Convention Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Cancelon, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo and Expedia so you can book your Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Park Hotel At The Anaheim Anaheim
Sheraton Anaheim
Sheraton Park Hotel Anaheim Resort
Anaheim Sheraton
Sheraton Park Hotel Anaheim California

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing