We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Nice and quiet and a view of the fireworks” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort to your Saves list
Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1855 S Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92802   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Breakfast for 2 Included
Ranked #36 of 116 Hotels in Anaheim
Santa Barbara, California
Level Contributor
74 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Nice and quiet and a view of the fireworks”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2012

We arrived at 9:30 am and a room was available for us to check in. We had purchased the package with free self park and were able to head right over to Disneyland. The distance seemed much closer walking to the park than walking back but it was still within close proximity to Disneyland. There wasnt much noise coming from other rooms or the hallway which was nice. I felt the bed was a little hard but it was still comfortable. We also had a view of the park and were able to see a great fireworks show. I recommend this hotel as a great place to stay. Housekeeping was on top of it also.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ldr74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,740 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    569
    785
    256
    88
    42
See reviews for
856
296
45
209
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (446)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
113 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2012

Stayed at this hotel in 2011 and was very happy with it so did so again in September this year. Girl at front desk was extremely helpful putting us on a high floor and quiet room (this was the last stop on our trip and we were quite tired). Room was very quiet and bed was comfortable. Made use of the resort pool and laundry which is handy because they are right next to each other. Staff were very helpful in confirming the shuttle bus to the airport for us. Molly's Restaurant was a great start to the day. If they could make this hotel even better it would be to have free wifi in their rooms. As it was we just sat in the bar area on the lounge to keep in touch with family at home.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank sun4oz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2012

A very pleasant stay at the Sheraton
The staff was very courteous and helpful, In the morning we looked forward to getting our morning coffee and breakfast, which was the best. We were attending a convention and were on the run. We had fine experience enjoying dinner at the restaurant, Service was over the top and the food was above average. Late in the evening we would gather at the lounge for a nite cap. The staff was warm and friendly. (We didn’t want to leave) The rooms were clean and housekeeping was very attentive.
The only hotel I have ever stayed at, that I wanted to take home the bed.
The Guest Desk was over the top, very helpful
Thank you again,
Lorraine Emery Room 205

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Harry E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2012

From the moment we arrived for a 3 night Disney stay we were impressed with the facilities and front-desk service. The rooms are up-to-date, clean and spacious. Floors 6 and above facing North have a great view of the Disney California Adventure and the surrounding area. Pool large and attractive. Molly's restaurant was very enjoyable for breakfast. Walking distance to Disney, and several area restaurants.

Room Tip: Park view is nice, but there is an extra charge (approx $30 per night)
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sam W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canberra
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2012 via mobile

My sister and I arrived at Anaheim after flying from Sydney so felt a bit tired. Room was ready early and staff were so pleasant and accommodating. Provided all the information we needed to see Disneyland the next day. The food was reasonable in options and price. Pool and surrounding area fabulous. Walked 15 minutes to Disneyland but some may prefer a bus or taxi. After a big day at amazing Disneyland sitting on our balcony overlooking the pool and Anaheim was so relaxing. The best and most friendly service was from the concierge - couldn't do enough to help us. Would love to stay again!

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TravellingNanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Level Contributor
52 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2012

I stayed here with my wife and kids for four nights in May 2011. Absolutely loved this hotel. We could walk to Disneyland in just ten minutes. We could swim in the pool and soak in the hot tub. Parking at the hotel was easy and affordable. Anaheim is a great town and the mall is right nearby. Had a great view of the fireworks from our balcony. Stayed an extra four nights after being horrified by the dirty rooms and rude service at Sheraton Universal and were given our same room on the seventh floor. Next time we go to Disneyland we will be staying here again!

Room Tip: Ask for a high floor facing Disneyland to watch the fireworks.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank James R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2012

We stayed here 3 weeks ago and were very pleased. I was looking for a hotel within walking distance to Disneyland. This walk was about 7-10 minutes, not bad at all. We even walked back a few times during the day to pick up things we forgot without complaints from a 10 and 8 year old.
The bedding was great. Very crisp, clean white bedding with comfortable beds. The room was clean.
The pool was great. We only used it once and it wasn't crowded at all. Ate dinner poolside one night which was nice.
One of the drwabacks to this hotel was the noise! The walls are super thin. We could hear everything going o next door. Made for a sleepless night as our "neighbor" turned his TV on at 3AM and it was basically like we were watching it with him. If you need quality sleep and can't sleep threw noise, stay somewhere else or bring earplugs!
We ate breakfast every morning at the diner onsite. Nice to have a restaurant right there to eat at before going to the park.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CMScrapping
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Anaheim hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Anaheim
Hilton Anaheim
#42 of 116 in Anaheim
4.0 of 5 stars 3,420 reviews
0.2 mi away
Anaheim Marriott
Anaheim Marriott
#24 of 116 in Anaheim
4.0 of 5 stars 1,679 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place at Anaheim Resort/Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Indigo Anaheim
Hotel Indigo Anaheim
#4 of 116 in Anaheim
4.5 of 5 stars 895 reviews
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Anaheim Resort – Convention Center
0.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites at Anaheim Resort/Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Property: Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort
Address: 1855 S Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92802
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Orange County > Anaheim
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Business Hotel in Anaheim
#20 Romantic Hotel in Anaheim
#27 Family Hotel in Anaheim
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 490
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort is ideally located within walking distance to the Disneyland Resort, the new Anaheim GardenWalk and the Anaheim Convention Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Cancelon, Hotwire, Otel and Expedia so you can book your Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Park Hotel At The Anaheim Anaheim
Sheraton Anaheim
Sheraton Park Hotel Anaheim Resort
Anaheim Sheraton
Sheraton Park Hotel Anaheim California

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing