We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Deal!!”
Review of Pacific Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Pacific Inn
Ranked #2 of 5 Anaheim B&B and Inns
Reviewed January 16, 2012

Dropped in just for 1 night being in a bind but ended staying here the rest of my trip!! Front Desk was so friendly & helpful. Yes the rooms are a bit small but very clean, has micro and fridge & bathrooms look newly remodeled. Low key and quiet location besides a little noise from the street. Very pleased with my stay so I highly recommend it (especially with the price!!) and will stay again.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alysha D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (37)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

26 - 32 of 37 reviews

Reviewed December 13, 2011

This is a basic motel. Rooms are tiny. You can hear road traffic noise but it is not too bad. Room has fridge and microwave. Heater air conditioner works great. Restaurant choices nearby are scarce. Drug store right next door. Disneyland is a 10 minute drive. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mikethern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2011

The hotel owner lives there and is always available to help. I am imn a wheelchair and he helped me load my chair in the car whenever I needed it. The cleaning lady was always here and would bring towels when needed

Room Tip: call early
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank msev2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2015, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeferson S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank Rodrigo F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Die Zimmer sind alle gleich, die oberen vielleicht etwas ruhiger.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2015, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank VJauch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Anaheim hotels
0.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites By Wyndham
0.4 mi away
Days Inn Anaheim Near the Park
0.5 mi away
Anaheim Lodge
Anaheim Lodge
#70 of 119 in Anaheim
78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Kona Inn Motel Anaheim
Kona Inn Motel Anaheim
#1 of 5 in Anaheim
21 reviews
0.4 mi away
Motel Moonlight
Motel Moonlight
#4 of 5 in Anaheim
17 reviews
0.5 mi away
Sahara Motel
Sahara Motel
#90 of 119 in Anaheim
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pacific Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pacific Inn

Address: 426 S Beach Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92804-1861
Location: United States > California > Orange County > Anaheim
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 B&Bs / Inns in Anaheim
Price Range: $66 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Pacific Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Near Knott’s Berry Farm, Disneyland, Soak City Waterpark, Anaheim Convention Center, Biola University, Angel Stadium, Seal Beach Military Base, Santa Ana Zoo and the Aquarium of the Pacific. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Pacific Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing