We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome and Highly Recommended with an A++”
other travelers have booked this property
Anaheim Hills Hideaway 5 Stars Since 2010!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Anaheim Hills Hideaway 5 Stars Since 2010!
Refreshing pool and relaxing spa. Quiet and peaceful backyard, covered patio with BBQ
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Anaheim Hills Hideaway 5 Stars Since 2010!
Refreshing pool and relaxing spa.
Quiet and peaceful backyard, covered patio with BBQ
Spacious living room with TV/DVD
7' pool table with fireplace and bar
Rack 'em up!
Fully equipped modern kitchen with granite countertops
Breakfast table in kitchen
Bar with sink and mini fridge. Cocktails anyone?
Formal dining room for 6
Master Bedroom Retreat with Queen, Desk, TV
Master Bedroom Retreat with Lounge Sofa
California Dreaming Bedroom with Queen bed, Desk, dresser
Nautical Bedroom with Queen bed, dresser, 2 nightstands
Mickeys Surf Shack with bunkbed full over full.
Master bathroom suite with double vanity
Upstairs bathroom with custom granite tub/shower
Downstairs 1/2 bath with access to pool and laundry room
Large backyard with rose garden and lots of grass
Welcome to sunny Southern California.
Take a day off of sightseeing and relax here.
Kids love our pool and jacuzzi.
Safe, quiet and convenient neighborhood.
15 minutes from Disneyland
Welcome!
Imperial Park with picnic tables, playground and views
Anaheim Hills Golf Course is just 2 minutes away
Angel Stadium is 15 minutes away. Baseball anyone?
Newport Beach is just 20 minutes away
The holidays at the Hideaway
Close to everything in Southern California
Close to Huntington Beach 'Surf City USA'
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Anaheim, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mersaydes...
Auckland, New Zealand
1 review
“Awesome and Highly Recommended with an A++”
Reviewed October 2, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Thank you Jeff & Jenn for the beautifull top class accommodation. We travelled with 3 kids under the ages of 6 and 5 adults and the accommodation made our holiday worth while. People say that if the accommodation is not homely and enjoyable to stay in then the rest of the trip will not be as enjoyable as you expected. This house was always the highlights of our trip because we left in the morning, returned at night and everyone was always looking foward to going home and relaxing in the pool and having a clean house and bed to sleep in. Thank you for the trying to help out with activities, maps and attractions before leaving New Zealand. Special thank you for the baby car seat which was asking for a bit too much and I am greatful knowing that my child was safe while driving the long drives. Words cant express and explain how greatful we all are but I hope this helps others to make an easy decision on where to live while on holiday. We are definately returning and definately will be living at your house while on holiday. Lots of love and God Bless your family on your path to success. xox. P.s kids keep asking when are we returning to the fun house. My reply is: "Very soon!"

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Returning home from a long trip to a relaxing, clean and homely house.
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 1, 2012
Naomi, we are beyond excited you enjoyed your stay. We're so happy that the kids had fun! I can't tell you how much it means to us to hear about your positive experience. It is our goal to make the Hideaway, a home away from your home while you are on holiday. I do hope you come back to California soon. We haven't been to New Zealand since 2005 but will look you up if we come down. Hugs and kisses from California!! Jenn & Jeff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TX
Reviewed August 1, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2012
Cruz and Monica,
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay at our Hideaway and had a wonderful vacation. We hope to see you again soon!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dianne M
Antioch, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Retreat away from home”
Reviewed July 2, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Your vacation home was just wonderful, making our family feel right at home. We really enjoyed that the most. Your home is kept up well and the extra amenities were greatly appreciated. It was nice to be able to use the pool and hot tub and wash clothes when needed. Your extra detail in the "things to do book" really helped out as well. Thank you for sharing your home with our family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool/ outside patio / hot tub
Liked least: no fans in upstairs bedrooms, it was a little warm at times even with air on otherwise the air worked great in rest of the home.
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 1, 2012
Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a review. I'm sorry I didn't get a chance to meet you in person. I think my husband may have. We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay at our Hideaway. Cheers! Jeff and Jenn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Mexico
Reviewed October 17, 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 17, 2011
Dolores,
We are thrilled you and your family enjoyed your stay at our home. We thank you again for choosing our AHH and we look forward to a future visit! Jeff and Jenn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Newcastle Australia
Reviewed August 22, 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 22, 2011
Hello Karen, Thank you again for choosing our AHH for your stay. We are thrilled you had a great time. We're sorry we couldn't make it over to join you for cocktails. Definitely next time. Cheers! Jeff and Jenn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed March 3, 2011 for a stay in December 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed March 3, 2011 for a stay in July 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing