We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our Anniversary ! ”

Baci di Firenze Trattoria
Get food delivered
Ranked #1 of 974 Restaurants in Anaheim
Price range: $15 - $52
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Romantic, Families with children, Business meetings
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: Anaheim Hlls
Description: Baci is open Monday through Sunday for private events. thank you please ask for Vittorio .we serve italian food pasta, fish, meats, vegetarian , not pizza .thank you
Reviewed July 17, 2016 via mobile

Took my wife to her favorite Italian restaurant for our 23rd Anniversary. As usual the guys made it special for us , the food was delicious ( was there any doubt?) and service? Well, though always great, let's just say that being a repeat customer has its perks. Lol

Date of visit: July 2016
1  Thank Perry F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Vittorio S, General Manager at Baci di Firenze Trattoria, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2016

Congratulation again for your anniversary. Sorry took so long to respond hope you are all well see you soon vittorio and staff thank you for your support

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (536)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

195 - 199 of 536 reviews

Reviewed July 16, 2016 via mobile

Stumbled upon this restaurant after an exhausting business trip on the Disney campus and was beyond impressed. The service was phenomenal,the ambiance was perfect,and their food was delicious. Vittorio is the owner and he is an absolutely delightful person. It was the best end to our trip. Can't wait to come back on our next visit!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Amber P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Vittorio S, General Manager at Baci di Firenze Trattoria, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2016

Glad you enjoyed your visit with us. It was a pleasure meeting you both. Hope to see you soon.

Vittorio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

The sea bass was fresh, moist and light. Tomato soup was delicious, tiramisu was the best I've ever had anywhere

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Joni H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Vittorio S, General Manager at Baci di Firenze Trattoria, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2016

Thank you for visiting, it's always a pleasure serving you.


Vittorio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2016 via mobile

We came to this place because of the good reviews here..found a small place with small patio..with non professional services ..
The place is full of bad smell. . Old furniture
Nothing special in this place..

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank rorophone
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Vittorio S, General Manager at Baci di Firenze Trattoria, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2016

We are sorry that you had a bad expireance hope you give us another chance to make it up for you thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

We went here by chance as it was the closest place to where we were located. Driving up we were unsure what to expect, but walking in! Felt like I was back in Italy....greeted by the owner Vittorio with typical Italian hospitality, pictures on the walls from Bellagio. Even the bathroom had Italian style!

But, why are we here? To eat! First off most of the dishes on the menu had their Italian name, another plus point. I had the homemade ravioli which were excellent. Unfortunately we had no time for dessert but the choice was just perfect. Finishing with a real espresso, accompanied by chocolate coated almonds!

It was so good we had to come back the next day for lunch! This is one of the very few restaurants in the US that deserve the word 'Italian' in their name.

Molto buono e mille grazie, Vittorio

Date of visit: July 2016
1  Thank TheLight
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Vittorio S, General Manager at Baci di Firenze Trattoria, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2016

Thank you for making the drive I know it can be a little strenuous in getting here in rush hour hope to see you soon ciao

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Baci di Firenze Trattoria also viewed

 

Been to Baci di Firenze Trattoria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2023 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.