We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Italian in North Orange County”

Baci di Firenze Trattoria
Ranked #1 of 860 Restaurants in Anaheim
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $42
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Special occasions, Kids, Business meetings, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Brunch, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: Anaheim Hlls
Description: For information about the menu, go to Baci Anaheim website.
Soutnern California
Level Contributor
50 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Best Italian in North Orange County”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 17, 2011

I am a repeat customer. This place is a real find, not flashy, just great authentic Italian food and great service.

  • Visited November 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TripsAgain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

405 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    349
    40
    4
    6
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
Newport Beach, California
Level Contributor
23 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 8, 2011

Excellent service, kid friendly and delicious Italian food!! This was our first visit tonight and this is our new family favorite Italian restaurant! You will not be disappointed.

  • Visited November 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
45 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Best dining experience while in Anaheim!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 6, 2011

My husband and I took others' advice and let the owner suggest our meals based on what we liked. We started with the fresh mozzarella and tomato salad. Delicious! We also had the green salads with the house dressing. These were the ok. The wine recommended to us was rich and full-bodied. I had a veal dish while my husband had a pasta dish with chicken and sundried tomatoes in a rose sauce. Very good. We also tried a half order of the lobster ravioli which was quite good. We definitely enjoyed the chocolate truffle that we shared for dessert. The service was attentive, pleasant and Italian (meant in the best way possible). Would recommend!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank flocar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sacramento, California
Level Contributor
28 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Best kept secret in Anaheim!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 28, 2011

Read the reviews and had to check it out...it was like being back in Rome! Excellent across the board! Can't wait to come back!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ValleyGirl4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
32 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Very Much Like Italy at Its Best”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 21, 2011

Found this one through TripAdvisor and would not have known about it otherwise. Located across the street from the Kaiser Permanente Orange County-Anaheim Hospital. Upscale but relaxed ambience with fun clientele. Attentive staff. REAL Italian food and good wines. Don't miss this one if you're anywhere nearby.

  • Visited October 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Ubiqueterrarum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Baci di Firenze Trattoria also viewed

Anaheim, Orange County
Anaheim, Orange County
 

Been to Baci di Firenze Trattoria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing