We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing ! ”

The Cheesecake Factory
Ranked #3 of 34 Dessert in Anaheim
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $25
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Special occasions, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Lunch, Reservations, Takeout
Neighborhood: Disneyland
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Amazing ! ”
Reviewed June 15, 2014 via mobile

I loved the Cheesecake Factory. The portions were huge the food was beautiful and even although it was really busy we were seated straight away and the service was brilliant. They have the biggest menu I've ever seen and even the most fussy eater would find something they liked. I would definitely recommend here !

Helpful?
Thank Sean S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,007 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,166
    626
    149
    37
    29
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
S.F. Bay Area
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent service!”
Reviewed June 14, 2014

We were seated right away on a busy night. Service was top notch and food was delicious. My first visit to a Cheesecake Factory, very impressed with the operation.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank gub927
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dawson Creek, Canada
Level Contributor
41 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great service and food”
Reviewed June 7, 2014

went here intending to have lunch and cheesecake, but lunch was so yummy we were completely stuffed after. I had the luau salad with salmon instead of chicken and my kids shared the lunch grilled salmon, both were delicious and very big portions for lunch! the server was also very nice.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank kylie_jo85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chico, California
Level Contributor
46 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Not even close to the Cheesecake Factory that I normally eat at”
Reviewed June 7, 2014

Lacked in service and in food quality. The cilantro rice was very dry and more like white dried rice with very little cilantro if any at all. The stuffed tortilla were like they used a different recipe than other cheesecake restaurants

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Tim L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
34 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed June 7, 2014 via mobile

We have had only one prior experience with Cheesecake Factory and that was in Atlanta Georgia. That visit was tremendous so this had high expectations and I wasnt disappointed. As busy as they were I never felt like I wasnt being waited on. While the food isnt cheap it isnt overpriced and everything from appetizers to the cheesecake itself are huge portions. Heck my sons kids pizza was roughly the size of a medium at most pizza chains. My wife's Steak Diane and Shrimp Scampi made me wish I had chose that not bc my food wasnt good this was just better. Be warned although jumbo shrimp you only get 3 but were amazing. I had the Spicy Chipotle Chicken Pasta and it wasnt exactly asbi expected but awesome nonetheless. Not a single one of were able to finish our meals esp after the piled high appetizers. May I recommend the Buffalo Blasts!!! My experience was awesome and any chance I have to return to a C.F. I will take it.

Helpful?
Thank Travis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Cheesecake Factory also viewed

 
Anaheim, Orange County
 

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing