We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Chicken Fingers at Cheesecake Factory! Score!”

The Cheesecake Factory
Ranked #3 of 34 Dessert in Anaheim
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $25
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Late Night, Reservations, Takeout
Neighborhood: Disneyland
Kelowna
Level Contributor
38 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Chicken Fingers at Cheesecake Factory! Score!”
Reviewed December 30, 2013

I've been to several Cheesecake Factories and never been disappointed. Food and service is always good.

My son who has autism was set on chicken fingers, luckily they have these on their menu. We went on a Friday afternoon around 1. No line-up, easy to get a table for my mom, myself and my son.

Server was friendly and efficient. I asked her about a couple of the salads on the menu. She admitted she wasn't much of a salad eater but did tell me which ones were most popular. I had the French market salad (think that was the name) and it was delicious. My son was impressed with his chicken strips and my mom liked them too.

The candy cane/peppermint bark cheesecake was looking mighty fine in the dessert window but I managed to say no to the temptation.

Decor/atmosphere was very inviting and updated. Restrooms were clean and updated. Was about a 10 minute walk from our hotel at Desert Palms Inn & Suites.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lisa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,009 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,167
    626
    149
    38
    29
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan
Level Contributor
109 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Really nice!”
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Once we got past the long wait and slow service everything was a plus. We waited about 30 minutes after being told we had a 1 hour wait. The food took a fair bit of time coming out. For those needing a quick meal (in holiday season) this was not the place to go.

The servers were nice, friendly, and minimal issues encountered. The menu was the largest I've ever seen and you cannot go through it without finding something to your liking. The portions were very good and the quality was excellent. We highly enjoyed our meal.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Pastorash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St Helens, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“My first visit to The Cheesecake Factory”
Reviewed December 30, 2013

My friend who I was travelling with on a recent Business Trip recommended The Cheesecake Factory - the service was great, the food portions absolutely huge in comparison to UK portions, I couldn't manage it all. We had to take a Cheesecake to go to eat later, which was delicious (cookie dough flavour). Looking forward to my next visit!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kimberley180
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
22 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Delicious Cheesecake”
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Awesome Cheesecake!

Restaurant can be very crowded and the wait is long. The server can be busy and attention is slow

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sunflower098
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Invercargill
Level Contributor
58 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Great food and atmosphere.”
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Loved the one in Hawaii and this one just as good. Great organization as place is large, many staff and busy. Fantastic meal, atmosphere fun. Only one very small complaint that the toilets were a bit wet and messy around hand basins but did not detract from another great night. I rave to everyone in new Zealand about this franchise, brilliant.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank stod100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Cheesecake Factory also viewed

 

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing