We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“relaxing”

The Cheesecake Factory
Ranked #3 of 34 Dessert in Anaheim
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $25
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations, Takeout
Neighborhood: Disneyland
kegs605
Level 5 Contributor
82 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“relaxing”
Reviewed March 24, 2013

nice service, food was great, portions huge, kids can share becaues the portions are huge. the restaurant clean and decortated nice, in a nice location

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank kegs605
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,043 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,188
    635
    153
    38
    29
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Toledo, PR
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Save room for the dessert”
Reviewed March 23, 2013 via mobile

We went there during spring break. The place was full but the wait wasn't very long (30 minutes for a party of 3). The service was excellent all the way. The food was very good but, if you are not careful, you won't have room to taste their spectacular cheesecakes

Helpful?
1 Thank Dlopardo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Small town, Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“It was ok”
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Our waitress had a bit of an attitude and that always starts in on a sour note for me. Steak was good, and cooked well and the appetizers were good. It was a pretty typical Cheesecake factory experience. We were seated immediately at 8:00pm with no wait on a Monday night (FYI for Disneyland families looking to eat after park hours)

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank feistebear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Layton, Utah
Level 6 Contributor
113 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Went with my daughters College dance team as we were there for Nationals. They got us all in and out in a very reasonable amount of time. We sat out on the patio which was a little chilly but they had heaters. So all in all a great experience.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank cljensen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Lives up to all the hype and then some!”
Reviewed March 20, 2013

The food here is simply amazing! My steak was perfect, my wife's chicken was to die for, and then the cheescakes came out! Wow! Decadent, moreish, orgasmic, hands down, the best cheesecakes money can buy! I only wish the chain would come to Australia!!!!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank 5tumpy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Cheesecake Factory also viewed

 
Anaheim, Orange County
 

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing