We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great value!”

The Cheesecake Factory
Ranked #3 of 32 Dessert in Anaheim
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $25
Cuisines: Italian, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Local cuisine, Kids, Families with children, Special occasions
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Brunch, Late Night, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Validated Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: Disneyland
Perth
Level Contributor
41 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great value!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 2, 2012

Great meals, excellent value and fantastic service! Try the tex mex egg rolls :) We didn't try the cheesecake, though I wish we had.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Samm1706
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,958 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,140
    608
    143
    38
    29
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
NY
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Salmon salad was good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 2, 2012

Got it to-go, and it was excellent. Parking is a challenge everywhere. Next time, I'll walk from the hotel (which the front desk staff recommended).

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Business T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best experience ever!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 1, 2012

The atmosphere is the perfect balance between sophisticated and comfortable. The food was amazing and had huge proportions! The was the best meal experience for me and my close group of friends. The prices were not nearly as bad as everyone said they would be. I will be back!

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jackie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“You must eat here”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 31, 2012

This restaurant was one of the best we ate at in California. The servings are huge so if you want a dessert choose your main meal carefully. My 16 year old daughter and myself shared a main pasta and it was enough so that we could also share a piece of cheesecake. The quality of the meals are fantastic and so reasonaby priced. There was a short wait for a table but well worth it. Our waitress was very pregnant and could not do enough for us. We will definitely be back.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Amber B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Level Contributor
19 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“The Cheesecake Factory”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 31, 2012

There was nothing to dislike. Infact, going back there was all that my husband raved on about. The food was fabulous. Enormous portions as always and excellent service. The Cheesecake Factory was recommended to us by family who had been there last year. It will be a definate re-visit for us when we go back, except next time, maybe just one dessert between the two of us, as they were so big, but so yummy.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank schoey01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Cheesecake Factory also viewed

 
Anaheim, Orange County
 

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing