We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$229
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/21/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$229
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/21/21
FindHotel
$181
View deal
Hotels.com$229
Priceline$229
Destinia.com$258
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,538)
Filter reviews
2,538 results
Traveler rating
912
993
417
112
104
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
912
993
417
112
104
Show reviews that mention
All reviews convention center oasis tower the concierge lounge room service self parking across the street corner room bell desk per day the room was nice visiting disneyland downtown disney conference starbucks balcony elevator lobby
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
754 - 759 of 2,538 reviews
Reviewed September 3, 2016

Great checkin. Spotless room. Awesome pool area and spa. Easy walk to Disneyland and safe walk at night. Free wifi in lobby (or on your patio). No free in room wifi (expensive). Would stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
2  Thank WesH277
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joy W, Manager at Anaheim Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2016

Thank you so much for your kind review. We love to hear that you enjoyed your clean guest room, free wi-fi and the pool area. It's great that you were fond of our hotels' convenient location and felt safe at our hotel. We hope to welcome you in the future for another incredible stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2016

Stayed for just a quick night on business. Everything went according to plan with great service as you'd expect. I had a low cost fare which was great and even more surprising is they upgraded me to a two level suite. I did not know they even had suites like that but it's amazing. Wish I had been there with my family for Disneyland. The bar is great for eating and having a drink as well which is one of the reasons I'm happy I stayed here. Very energetic and a great location for walking.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Europe-07-09-11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joy W, Manager at Anaheim Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2016

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are pleased to hear that you received excellent service and was able to receive an upgraded room. It's great that you enjoyed your meal at nFuse as well. We hope to welcome you in the future whether it be for business or leisure.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2016 via mobile

Clean and tidy though somewhat dated decor in the room.
Good size main room but bathroom was rather tight.
Excellent location to Disneyland, a 20min walk or hop on the bus to be taken directly there.
Beds are very comfortable!
Staff were very friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank smm_on_roam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joy W, Manager at Anaheim Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2016

Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased that you enjoyed our hotels' convenient location, as well as your guest room. We love to hear that you found our staff to be friendly and helpful. We hope to welcome you soon for another excellent​ stay in Anaheim.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Room was nice, bathroom small. Closet small. View was awful. Got a larger corner balcony king room. Stared at a roof top across the parking lot for 3 days. Didn't visit the bar, but expected hotel to be larger. Pool area also looked bigger in pics. Was just fine for our needs considering we were attending an event at the convention center for 3 days - but wouldn't necessarily go out of my way to stay here. Hotel asked for a $3 delivery fee to bring some empty glasses to the room which I though was ridiculous. But who's going to argue over 3 bucks when you're already spending so much money to be there?

Room tip: Ask for a room with view of Disney fireworks.
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Cynthia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

This hotel is a very clean. Trendy lobby and bar areas. Room service is very good offering excellent value. Pool area is very beautiful however it would have been nice if it was open later. The rooms were nothing special very average. small bathroom but was nice to have the balcony. Very helpful staff. Door men were excellent always helping out.

Room tip: Ask for room not facing the parking lot as you can hear everything.
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cheryle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joy W, Manager at Anaheim Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2016

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our clean hotel, as well as the excellent room service. It's great that you found our staff to be incredibly helpful. Your feedback regarding the pool hours and guest rooms is appreciated and will be passed on to our team. We hope to welcome you in the future for another great stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews