We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,308)
Filter reviews
2,308 results
Traveler rating
820
926
384
98
80
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
820
926
384
98
80
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsconvention centeroasis towerpizza hutthe concierge loungeattended a conferenceroom serviceself parkingbell staffacross the streetcorner roomhigh floorper dayhotel restaurantgift shopshuttle busart busking bed
Filter
Updating list...
1,685 - 1,690 of 2,308 reviews
Reviewed November 9, 2012

The staff at this property were great - very professional and friendly, I didn't pass a single person in the hallways or lobby without receiving a greeting.
It is very easy to locate (even with the construction right out front). Parking is a bit pricey, but the valet service is great. It was very nice to be able to text the valet and have the car waiting.
The rooms were quite nice and beds comfortable. I was not at the property long enough to fully take advantage of all of the amenities. I did eat breakfast in the concierge lounge and was very impressed. The room was quite spacious and the offering was complete . . . fresh fruit, bakery items, yogurt, and hot items.
I will definitely stay at this property when returning to the area. I stayed about a block away at the Marriott Suites a few months ago and prefer this property - it seemed a bit more suited to business travelers than families.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amylister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
danomatic, Director of Sales at Anaheim Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2012

Thank you so very much for your feedback, we're so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate that you chose us and hope you will be back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2012

had a great stay other than hot tub not working very nice grounds and close to disneyland would stay again called to front desk about hot tub but could not fix on our stay so was given comp breakfast .thanks stephanie an asset to the hotel

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kellysnodgrass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
danomatic, Director of Sales at Anaheim Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2012

We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay and our service, thank you for your feedback! Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2012

We chose Anaheim Marriot for our recent trip to Disneland and had a nice experience there. The rooms were comfortable and priced well. I appreciated being able to buy tickets to Disneyland from an agent in the hotel. There was a convenient shuttle that we used ($5/person) which runs every 20 minutes and had plenty of space, dropping us off right at the entrance to the parks. Room service offered a nice variey and arrived quickly. The bathroom was small, but the bedding was good quality. There is a Starbucks and pizza hut on site. Parking in the garage was convenient at $24/day.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lux5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
danomatic, Director of Sales at Anaheim Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2012

We're delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your feedback! If there is anything we can do to make your next stay even better please let us know. Thank you for staying with us at Anaheim Marriott.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2012

Decent location near Disneyland but next to the convention center.
Hotel was clean and the staff was great. Very friendly and helpful.

Our room was clean, large and quite. We had a large balcony overlooking Anaheim and the clean smoggy air :)

Self parking was 24.00 per night. I guess we are all getting use to those exorbitant parking fees and the endless taxes imposed by the cities.

They have a shuttle bus to Disneyland operated by the City of Anaheim for 5.00pp all day. Here is a little secret. If you don’t want to walk 15 minutes to DL walk to the DL overflow parking lot two blocks from the hotel and hop on a shuttle for free.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sunnski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
danomatic, Director of Sales at Anaheim Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2012

Thanks so much for staying with us and giving us your feedback, we really appreciate it. We hope you'll come stay with us next time you're in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

This is one of the nicer Marriott's I've been in. Check in process was perfect, and quick.

The hotel is located in the convention center's loop. perfect location for business or disney.

rooms are nice, well appointed. Internet in the room is $13 per day and parking is $24 per day.

service was excellent everywhere. Strong recommendation.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank scrutineer44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
danomatic, Director of Sales at Anaheim Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2012

Thank you so much for your strong recommendation! We really appreciate that you stayed with us at the Anaheim Marriott and that you took the time to write us a review. We hope that you stay with us again and that you feel your next stay is 100% perfect. Again, thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews