We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Portofino Inn & Suites Anaheim Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$158
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Plus Raffles Inn & Suites(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Pepper Tree(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$255
$209
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Four Points by Sheraton Anaheim(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$377
$314
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$591
$511
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,737)
Filter reviews
1,737 results
Traveler rating
500
677
324
145
91
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
500
677
324
145
91
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskids suitebunk bedsfrench doorsacross the streetminute walkking suitewithin walking distancetwo sinksfront desk staffconvention centerpull out couchfridge and microwaveafter a long daydisney tripright next doorfree parkingnear disneyland
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
900 - 905 of 1,737 reviews
Reviewed February 2, 2014 via mobile

Not the greatest, fanciest hotel ever but that's not really what I paid for. The room is pretty clean some of the furniture is pretty beat up but with the amount of kids that come through here, that's expected. The walls are pretty thin but overall ok.

Stayed: February 2014
Thank Valdawn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2014

Nice easy walk to the Park and restaurants in the area including Anaheim Garden Walk. Enjoyed staying in the kids suite unit, with the 4 of us in the room it was comfortable. Would stay here again next time we come to Disneyland for a visit.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marilyn K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2014

Everything was wonderful. Location was great. Perfect restaurants so close. I'd say the only negative was we drove across the street and had to pay 15.00 per day to park and take the bus to Disneyland (literally across the street - odd)

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank CAROL H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2014

The first kids suite we were in faced disneyland and construction of a new hotel. Upon arrival the white bed linen had specs that when brushed smeared. We tried to make the best of it but the second day after the room had been cleaned new and more small flake like pieces of something were on the beds. None of us have allergies but all were stuffy. Upon waking the the second morning of our 4 nt stay, a large chunk of grey something lay on the edge of my pillow. At that point we had had enough and after observation figured debris was being forced out of the air ducts into the rooms. We took the large piece and several smaller pieces down to the front desk. They were very accommodating but at the same time seemed unconcerned and said it must be from the construction next door. They offered the suite right next to the one we were in... no thanks! We ended up on the same floor (2nd) but several rooms down and facing the parking lot, This room was so much nicer, clean and comfortable. The remaining two nights were pleasant and amazingly none of us were stuffy anymore. I only hope the room or rooms get air ducts cleaned and filters replaced. Who knows what we were breathing for two nights. Giving a generous three starts because the 2nd room was decent, the hotel is convenient, nice parking.

Room Tip: If you want a room facing disney to see the evening fireworks expect possible fiberous, ashy grey debris to fall from the air ducts, due to construction or dirty filters/ducts?
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Llamamama14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2014

Had a great time at California Adventure, Downtown Disney and of course Disneyland. Spent 3 nights at the hotel and was impressed with the convenient location. Walked to Disneyland each day and not far from many restaurants. Will be going again soon and will be staying at Portofino!!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tracey E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews