We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Not the best pizza on the block” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Broadway Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Broadway Pizza
Ranked #403 of 860 Restaurants in Anaheim
Cuisines: Pizza, Italian
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Takeout
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
65 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Not the best pizza on the block”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 27, 2013

After a long Disney day, we looked forward to relaxing with a little delivery. Readers: the pizza is not good! However, because they delivered on time, I am giving them an average rating. Not for the quality of the pizza, but for the timely delivery. If you are looking for quick this is the place. If you are looking for quality, order somewhere else.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank laura w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    7
    1
    0
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
“almost perfect...”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 11, 2013

even though it is a pizza place I never had pizza from here...they say the food takes about 45-60 mins, my food is always delivered on time or earlier, always fresh yummy and hot I've ordered everything besides pizza and it was always good, and very reasonably priced, one order of anything has me more than stuffed. I'm very satisfied with Broadway Pizza :), I am definitely a returning customer, I have already recommended this place and I will continue to.

    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank maddylove9348
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
28 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Good pizza, salad, and wings!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2012 via mobile

We ordered the Family meal to include pizza, salad, chicken wings, and brownies after a long day at Disneyland. Everything was delivered within an hour right to our hotel room (Hilton Anaheim). Also it was very tasty and reasonably priced. I would recommend it if you are looking for an easy, yummy, and convenient dining option.

    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Jilly0014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“SO YUMMY!!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 20, 2012

This pizza place was SO yummy. They deliver very quickly and the food is delicious and affordable. HIGHLY recommended!!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank MAPannell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Placentia, California
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fast delivery and hot!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 30, 2011

Wow! What's with all the negatives; are you people just trolling? With that said my wife and I were in SoCal for over a week visiting with friends. We happened upon this place because our hotel recommended it. We ordered the marinated whole chicken the first time. It was very good and was delivered in about 1/2 hour. Second time, steak and shrimp dinner, steak was meh, shrimp was very good. Third time, fried chicken dinner, very good. Fourth time, Philly beef, again very good! Their french fries are amazingly good and crisp, not soggy. Garlic bread is very good. Salads are very good. Did I say this place is very good? I don't think the prices are high at all but then I live in Chicago and am used to getting gouged a lot! :) The food was delivered quickly every time and was served hot. Maybe next time we'll try a pizza. I know that our friends that live in Anaheim will continue doing business with this place; I would too. Wonder if they'll deliver to Chicago?

  • Visited October 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Radiojunkie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Broadway Pizza also viewed

 
Anaheim, Orange County
 

Been to Broadway Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing