We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and service” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of P.F. Chang's

P.F. Chang's
Ranked #39 of 858 Restaurants in Anaheim
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Special occasions, Bar scene, Kids, Business meetings, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Validated Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: Disneyland
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great food and service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 24, 2014

We loved the Mongolian beef, sweet and sour pork, honey chicken and many more dishes! Great food, good pricing and fantastic service.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank HappyRoadTrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

461 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    191
    180
    57
    20
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Franklin Square, New York
Level Contributor
71 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Very good late dinner.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 22, 2014

We enjoyed eating at Chang's. The food was very good. The service was excellent. The mood was just right.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank feenst128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
phoenix
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great food--we got the lousy server!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 21, 2014

Food awesome as always, server disappeared for extremely long periods of time and didn't check in with us at all---Hugo was an extremely disappointing server for them.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank streeperdevils
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middletown
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wmehali”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2014 via mobile

Great food and service! It was a busy night so we ate at the bar. Bartender was friendly and made great drinks. Will go back for sure.

Helpful?
Thank Wmehali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
34 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“PERFECTION!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 7, 2014 via mobile

Heard from so many friends how great PF Chang's are and finally had a chance to visit. While we did have a wait it wasnt shocking for a Friday night and a party of 7. The entire staff were excellent. From being seated to our server they asked if it was our first time and we said yes and they made it a treat for us. We had Mongolian Beef, Orange Peel Beef and Combination Fried Rice and the food was amazing. Fron start to finish just perfect.

Helpful?
Thank Travis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed P.F. Chang's also viewed

 

Been to P.F. Chang's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing