We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The very best P.F. Chang's”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of P.F. Chang's

P.F. Chang's
Ranked #36 of 861 Restaurants in Anaheim
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Special occasions, Kids, Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Validated Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: Disneyland
Edmonton, Canada
2 reviews
“The very best P.F. Chang's”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 15, 2014

The staff were great and food exceptional also coveniently located close to resorts and Disney. The establishment was very clean with excellent service.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank EnglishBobby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

467 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    195
    181
    58
    20
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Anaheim, California
Level Contributor
202 reviews
162 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Tried Something Different- YUM”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 12, 2014 via mobile

I went here with a group of co-workers for lunch. Lunch portions of everyone's food was a good size. I was a bit frustrated that our server was not at all familiar with the "20 lunch combo's for under $10" specials I'd scene on the web page the same day & then made no efforts to find out anything.
Started my meal with a tasty & tangy cup of Hot & Sour soup. I chose a lunch I'd not had before & it was an excellent choice -- Walnut Shrimp with Honeydew. Very interesting combo with a yummy flavor. I'd have it again.

Helpful?
Thank CharlaAV711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntington Beach, California
Level Contributor
137 reviews
94 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Very good stirfrys”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 1, 2014 via mobile

Needed to grab a quick lunch while waiting to pick someone up at the Amtrak station. Stopped in here and were seated right away. Service very fast and friendly. Ordered the Dali Chicken which is one of their spiciest dishes and it was perfect for me. Just the heat I like. Will definitely return again.

Helpful?
Thank luvhb4evr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
19 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great Chinese For a Great Price”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 26, 2013

I being a Celiac have a hard time finding gluten free Chinese. PF Changs solves that problem. The gluten free menu is extensive, and they are very helpful in mottifying any dish to accomodate to your taste. The gluten free dome cake for dessert was divine!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
120 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“Just what we needed after a busy day at Disneyland”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 19, 2013 via mobile

We arrived early at about 6pm but it was already busy with a good atmosphere that attracted us in. Service was great- attentive and quick. Food was tasty and reasonably priced for our family of four.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank carowilk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed P.F. Chang's also viewed

Anaheim, Orange County
 

Been to P.F. Chang's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing