We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Anaheim
from $224.99
More Info
from $154.00
More Info
from $73.00
More Info
from $37.99
More Info
Reviews (26,544)
Filter reviews
26,472 results
Traveler rating
17,097
5,385
2,247
1,003
740
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
17,097
5,385
2,247
1,003
740
Show reviews that mention
All reviews happiest place on earth space mountain disney world splash mountain haunted mansion indiana jones small world pirates of the caribbean fast pass magical place cast members main street california adventure day pass wait times popular rides jungle cruise
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16,468 - 16,473 of 26,472 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2013

The whole family loved it! We had a 3 day hopper pass and it was barely long enough too see and experience it all.

Date of experience: September 2013
Thank Anthony B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

The parks were brilliant loved them both and would go again.
The new cars ride in cars land is fantastic.
Use the single rider lane ( so much quicker )
September was great because it was less busy and still warm

Date of experience: September 2013
Thank Breakaway47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

This attraction is worth the price and if you're in the area, you can't skip it. Tons of walking, wear good shoes, and go on as many rides as possible. Do both parks and in the end, your 200 bucks is worth it. Don't skip Indiana Jones, Space Mountain, The Cars ride, or Splash Mountain.

Date of experience: September 2013
2  Thank Angelia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2013 via mobile

We all loved the place but one mistake we did and should not be done is to go there on weekends every ride we had to wait for at least half hour and plus.Not sure if it was because it was on weekend or always.Many attractions to see for kids my son loved it.

Date of experience: August 2013
Thank Denyskar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

I visited Disneyland Paris more recently and the contrast between the two parks is really marked. Disneyland is the real thing; an American theme park in the USA and that's a big part of what makes it so much fun. The cast members were polite and helpful, there were actors in character wandering about and, although expensive, what you get is almost worth it. Lot's of very long queues allowed me to watch the Americans, which was most amusing.

On the negative side, Disney is a rapacious business and that showed pretty clearly in their attempts to flog expensive tat and manipulate you to buy overpriced, very unhealthy snacks. Could anything be more American?

If ever I find myself within driving distance again, I'll be back..

Date of experience: October 2012
Thank belfastconfetti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews