We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for the family and lots of options.”

Naples Ristorante e Pizzeria
Ranked #27 of 870 Restaurants in Anaheim
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $45
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations
Neighborhood: Disneyland
Description: Naples Ristorante E Pizzeria is an Italian restaurant and bar in Downtown Disney Anaheim serving pizza with outdoor dining in a fun family atmosphere.
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great for the family and lots of options.”
Reviewed March 21, 2013

One of my favorite Downtown Disney restaurants. Good food. Good prices. Casual. Consistent quality and service. Make a reservation.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Workerbee22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,031 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    367
    380
    161
    78
    45
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Escondido
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Best Pizza Ever!”
Reviewed March 17, 2013

We had received a Birthday Certificate and decided to try this restaurant while on a trip to Disneyland in February. I was expecting a typical pizza place but I was so surprised! I should have realized when we arrived and the place was packed that there was a reason. We sat outside and with the ambiance of DTD ordered a large pizza. I have to say it was the best pizza I have ever had. Yes, they are pricier than most pizza places but well worth it. Will definitely go back again.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sstarlight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oregon Coast
Level 6 Contributor
98 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Best Pizza!”
Reviewed March 14, 2013

I've been to this restaraunt a few other times when at Disneyland, and the food was delicious, but this last visit was the first time we tried the pizza. Wow!!! It was amazing! All the ingredients were fresh and tasted wonderful. Even the pizza we had in Italy couldn't compare. As others have stated, the sizes are pretty large. We ordered a medium the first time, and couldn't eat it all. The next time we went, we got the personal size and it was more than enough for 2 people. The service was great and although we didn't have reservations, we were seated as soon as we walked in. I know when there are larger crowds, there is usually a bit of a wait. Can't wait for our next visit.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank disneymomOregonCoast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Great Pizza and great value (for Disney)”
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Stopped here for dinner on the way out of the park. After spending lots of money of terrible food inside of Disney we were pleased with our Naples restaurant experience.
The pizza was a great value for our family, we got a huge family size pizza and it was amazing. Maybe some of the best pizza we have ever had, EVER! Our kids enjoyed it so much they wanted to go back the next day. The portions of the kids menu items are large too!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank MommyO2AZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sturgis, South Dakota
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Good pizza Downtown Disney”
Reviewed March 13, 2013 via mobile

Good pizza, fun atmosphere and great service!!! Noel was an great server. Patio sitting was nice and a lot quieter than in the restaurant. Try it when you are Downtown Disney!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SturgisTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Naples Ristorante e Pizzeria also viewed

Anaheim, Orange County
 
Anaheim, Orange County
Anaheim, Orange County
 
Anaheim, Orange County
 

Been to Naples Ristorante e Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing