We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very nice !!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Katrina Rozelle

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Katrina Rozelle
Ranked #1 of 2 Dessert in Alamo
Dining options: Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Takeout
Danville, California
Level Contributor
78 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Very nice !!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 5, 2013 via mobile

Love everything here -Fresh and so good -The prices are high but them you get what you pay for -
Wish they would deliver Biryhday cakes etc -

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank AOK12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    3
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Alamo, California
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Unusual and very good”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 15, 2013

This bakery is outstanding. We have had special orders, especially a large, decorated tiramisu cake, that were wonderful. I like to stop by to pick up a cookie on my way home.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank margaretEll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danville, CA
Level Contributor
31 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Love love love!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 10, 2013

Favorite items: chocolust cookie, chocolate cream cheese cupcake, cocunut cake. Our family always gets birthday cakes here, a tradition.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tim_and_Cat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alamo, California, United States
2 reviews
“Katrina Rozelle is the Best”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2012

Fantastic bakery -- super high quality; everything is outstanding! Definitely the place to go for the best!!

Helpful?
Thank Zachary W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Benicia, California
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazingly beautiful and tasty cakes!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 5, 2012

Katrina Rozelle has wondeful cake for immediate purchase (and cookies too) that are delectible. They also prepare cakes to order for special occasions.

They created my wedding cake and it was so beautiful and tasted like a dream. I had the best cake ever. A layer of Obsession (chocolate cake with fresh raspberries folded into chocolate mousse), a Gianduja Mousse layer and Valencia layer. OH MY!!

This is the place I always go for my special occasions cakes.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank Lynn K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Katrina Rozelle also viewed

 

Been to Katrina Rozelle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing