We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel Excellence”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Agoura Hills
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Agoura Hills
Certificate of Excellence
Torrance, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Hotel Excellence”
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Have stayed at this hotel a number of times and ALWAYS an excellent experience! Hotel staff are always polite and efficient; rooms are very clean and comfortable; and the facilities are modern and nice.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Dean L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

603 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    366
    179
    33
    16
    9
See reviews for
219
151
48
135
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Joliet, United States
1 review
Reviewed December 9, 2013

I've been to many Hampton Inn locations. This one is probably the nicest one I've been to. From the time I walked in, I was made to feel welcomed and comfortable. The room was incredibly quiet and clean. My entire stay was nearly perfect. The breakfast was better than most restaurants.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westlake Village, California
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed December 8, 2013

I stayed here for 1 night last week and found the hotel to be very nice. The beds are comfortable, the rooms are very clean, and the location is good. The staff was also very nice and professional. As others have mentioned, the TV selection is great, which I can appreciate since I am somewhat of an insomniac. One thing I would suggest to those who are light sleepers - ask for a room on the opposite side of the freeway. Otherwise, bring earplugs because you will hear the traffic all night long and rush hour starts very early here. Overall, a very nice Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Amy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
159 reviews
103 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 112 helpful votes
Reviewed December 6, 2013 via mobile

I stayed here two years ago and had a rough stay. What I love is that they seemed to attack most of the issues. The TV is fantastic. Several movie channels and a ton others to choose from. A simple but effective Gym. Free parking. My only negative still remains extremely slow internet which makes it next to impossible to skype the family At home.

Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Soki816
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tustin, United States
1 review
Reviewed November 21, 2013

MY room in this hotel was soooo relaxing. I did not want to check out. The Oatmeal at breakfast made me feel right at home. The ease of the free parking was also a plus. My husband and I went for a late night stroll and saw 4 beautiful Deer jumping on the hillside. Nature at its best

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Tanya L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed November 18, 2013

This property ROCKS when it comes to location and price and quality! It is as close as other hotels but much nicer and cheaper. Great accomodations and very clean! If going to a show and the CC, stay here! Great staff and the room was very clean, comfortable and had a fridge and microwave for those before and after "things" needed for a concert.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tewkesbury, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed November 18, 2013

This hotel was a very comfortable and nicely quiet place to stay for a long weekend holiday visit to Los Angeles. Accomodation is essentially B&B but all other necessary amenities like a bar and restaurants are easily walkable

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Higgiebears
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Agoura Hills
1.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Agoura Hills
0.2 mi away
Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel
Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel
#3 of 3 in Agoura Hills
524 reviews
1.3 mi away
Four Seasons Hotel Westlake Village
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas
2.5 mi away
Hyatt Regency Westlake
Hyatt Regency Westlake
#2 of 4 in Westlake Village
866 reviews
4.6 mi away
Good Nite Inn - Calabasas
Good Nite Inn - Calabasas
#3 of 3 in Calabasas
698 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Agoura Hills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Agoura Hills

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Agoura Hills
Address: 30255 Agoura Rd, Agoura Hills, CA 91301-2005
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Agoura Hills
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Agoura Hills
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Agoura Hills 2.5*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, Agoda and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Agoura Hills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Suites Agoura Hills Hotel Agoura Hills
Hampton Inn Agoura Hills
Agoura Hills Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing