We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home”
Living Room with Italian Designer Furniture
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room with Italian Designer Furniture
Dining area seating for 6:) View out front window of Superstition mountains
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Living Room with Italian Designer Furniture
Dining area seating for 6:)
View out front window of Superstition mountains
2nd Bedroom with 2  twin beds(one makes into a king sized bed (other photo)
One of the Twin beds in 2nd bedroom pulled out to a King sized bed
Ensuite bath in Master Bedroom
Quail Creek Condos
Master bedroom with Queen sized bed
Nicely kept Grounds
Poolside:)
Scenery close by
Outside of building Front with Covered parking stall
Gorgeous Arizona sunsets
Friendly Neighbors!
safe to lock up valuables, passports, etc.
Gold Field Ghost Town
Sitting outside on deck with your beverage of choice with gorgeous view of Superstition Mountains
Heated Pool & Hot tub Year round!
Kitchen Stainless Steel Appliances Incl.Dishwasher and Living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Apache Junction, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Diana E
Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home away from home”
Reviewed February 6, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Enjoyed my stay in this beautiful cozy super clean condo. Everything I needed and more.
The beds were super comfy with beautiful bedding.
On my arrival Angela had left sweet and salty treats along with a bottle of wine and Perrier water.
You can tell she knows how to treat her guest with her special caring touch.
I would highly recommend this condo to anyone as I was very impressed with everything.
Lots of things to see and do...Took in the Goldfield Ghost Town which is near by. Felt like I had gone back in time into the Wild Wild West. Truly a must see when you are there
I am planning another visit and have already booked my stay there once again.
Thanks again Ang for the great hospitality. Cant wait to do it again
5 Star all the way*****

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maps25277...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Getaway ”
Reviewed April 28, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here with several other friends and enjoyed it even more than planned! The amenities in this home are amazing! So well stocked. I couldn't get over how comfortable the bed was and how quiet the apartment was. Perfect after a long day. And the pool was amazing on the hot days, again well maintained and relaxing. Everything we used was in great condition.
Location had local stores close by and was easy to find the highway to take day trips. Recommend giving it a go.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MariaOroz...
Victoria, Canada
2 reviews
“Beautiful and cozy apartment”
Reviewed April 25, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

I spent 10 days in this apartment with some friends and family, and we couldn't have found a better place. The owner has done a beautiful job with the decoration and furniture of the place. You get absolutely everything you need, and the pool is just a few steps away.
Waking up to Superstition mountain was probably the highlight of this location.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Randy N
Cochrane, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Perfect getaway at a reasonable price”
Reviewed April 25, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

My wife and I met up with some family and stayed at this nice little hideaway. I was a bit worried as there was 5 of us adults but there was more than enough room.

A large dining room table that sat 6 (could have sat 8) with a large living area with comfy furniture and a large flat screen tv.

The pool and hot tub were perfect as the gated area is close by with nice outdoor furniture. It's right by the laundry room.

It has a deck with a beautiful view of Superstition Springs Mountain. It's close to everything with a Fry's and Walgreens within walking distance.

For the price we paid I'm sure we'll be back almost every year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing