We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Getting worse”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chili's Grill & Bar
Ranked #19 of 30 Restaurants in Attalla
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Business meetings, Families with children, Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Takeout
Rainsville, Alabama, United States
Level 6 Contributor
143 reviews
119 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Getting worse”
Reviewed April 6, 2013 via mobile

I've ate there probably about 10 different times, the last 2 times it has gotten worse, don't get me wrong I love eating at Chili's but Its hard to find the ole timer that they started with. The seem to rush it and that loses quality on taste. Great location, great staff, and great atmosphere they just got to get better on cooking.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Leslie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    4
    6
    3
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Gulf Shores, Alabama
Level 6 Contributor
175 reviews
120 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Fun at the Bar”
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Some friends ate at the bar recently, bar tender was so fun. People eating at the bar were fun as well. Good night, good food, relaxing atmosphere.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Alabama
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“One of my favorite spots”
Reviewed January 16, 2013

Absolutely wonderful restaurant! Excellent food, menu has a ton of great options, great drinks and frequent specials on house margaritas. HIGHLY recommend!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Becky K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southside, Alabama, United States
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Chili's Grill & Grill”
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Chili's is located on Albert Raines Blvd. in Gadsden AL. It is neat and clean. The staff is very friendly and prompt. The food is good although a bit overpriced.

Helpful?
Thank Jean H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Attalla, Alabama
Level 6 Contributor
95 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Ok, but not in Attalla”
Reviewed December 15, 2012 via mobile

Tried this place a few time but not my favorite. Lots of parking. By tje river but never impressed me much. Then I don't like the chain places

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tastetester11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's Grill & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Chili's Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing