We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton stay in Atmore, AL”
Review of Hampton Inn Atmore

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Atmore
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Atmore
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 4, 2014

This hotel was very clean and the staff provided excellent customer service. Breakfast was excellent and we arrived down at 9:45. The hotel also offered free travel to and from the Wind Starr Casino and Hotel. This little bit of extra service allowed us the opportunity to enjoy the local area. We were able to enjoy the casino without fear of having to walk back to the hotel or look for a taxi. Little things count for me.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Christopher S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (300)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

221 - 227 of 300 reviews

Reviewed May 30, 2014

Just wanted to getaway for the Memorial Day weekend. So we decided to visit WindCreek Casino in Atmore, AL. We stayed at the Hampton Inn, which is a very clean and family friendly facility. Would definitely stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Janet J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

The Hotel was in a good location just off interstate. It had adquate parking and breakfast was very good. The hotel was very clean and quite. Very close to several fast food restaurants also close to Winn Creek casino for entertainment and larger restaurants.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John Q. W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

I loved our stay at the Hampton in Atmore AL. The hotel was very clean, staff was accommodating and friendly and our room was very comfortable especially the bed! I slept like a baby. We will definetly stay here again!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank 91christineb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

The casino hotel as usual was booked but this was suprising great option. Real close by and there is a free shuttle to casino. Rooms very nice and almost half the price of casino. The staff very helpful and nice.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nawlcrawler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2014

Overall stay was pleasant. Temperature in hallways, elevators and common areas was HOT though. Staff was pleasant, although I didn't really need anything. A newer hotel in the area I was looking for. Breakfast was about what you'd find at most any hotel. Rooms were comfortable and furnished nicely.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Shannon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

This is a great option for those who want to go to Wind Creek but don't want to pay the high price for the hotel at the casino. You will save more than $50 if you stay at the Hampton and they have a 24 hour shuttle you can use so you don't even need to drive over to the casino. You are within walking distance to two fast food resistant's and the casino as well. We took our Adult children but this would be a good place for the family as well. Next door you have a bowling alley, movie theater and much more. We loved the Hampton they had a great staff, good price and the room were clean and well maintained. A+ for sure.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Megan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Atmore
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Atmore
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atmore
7.2 mi away
M Star Hotel Atmore
M Star Hotel Atmore
#5 of 5 in Atmore
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.7 mi away
Log Cabin Inn
Log Cabin Inn
#1 of 2 in Bay Minette
104 reviews
0.3 mi away
Wind Creek Casino & Hotel, Atmore
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Atmore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Atmore

Address: 45 W Rivercane Blvd, Interstate 65 via Exit 57, Atmore, AL 36502-7300
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Alabama > Atmore
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Atmore
Price Range: $110 - $138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Atmore 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hampton Inn Atmore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing