We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (867)
Filter reviews
867 results
Traveler rating
503
180
74
47
63
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
503
180
74
47
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free play movie theater wind creek casino casino floor slot machines rv park cooking class non smoking room enjoyed my stay spa biloxi jackpot wetumpka valet shampoo
Filter
Updating list...
378 - 383 of 867 reviews
Reviewed May 20, 2017

Ruth (i.e. check-in counter) was great and she remembered me as a return customer. Brian in the high limit room went beyond the call of duty in taking care of some issues with my players card! Both Ruth and Brian are both professional and efficient!

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rayfordlc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2017

I had a great time overall. Machines were tight and everyone was friendly and helpful. I had a really nice room, quiet and very clean.
I like the variety of machines and the options to pay as little or as much on each spin, as I want

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dianaw558
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2017

Spa was completely booked so I couldn't do any of my rewards there. Rude staff at restaurants. Enjoyed the pool, arcade, yogurt shop, and etc. Will go again but I'l will definitely plan better next time.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JenniferO2475
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2017

If you travel to this hotel please don't take your jewelry off and place in safe and leave it. You will not get it back bcus the housekeepers for Room 1115 on 14 May are dishonest and have no morals. Be cautious of leaving any jewelry behind even if you call and say you just checked out less than a couple of hours of leaving the hotel.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Cheryl J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2017

The Wind Creek Casino & Hotel in Atmore is amazing. The rooms are top notch. The rates are unbelievable for the quality of room that you get. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family. I plan to bring my family back to take advantage of the bowling alley, Movie theatre and arcade. We plan to utilize the spa as well.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank woodys727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews