We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our home away from home............”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Andalusia Inn
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Andalusia
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 3, 2013

Whenever we travel to Andalusia, Alabama, we always stay at the Best Western Motel. I used this as my overnights on many business trips and we also stay here while visiting family. It's location makes it very accessible to everything and within minutes of many restaurants. We'll always stay here because we know what we're getting..........an excellent motel.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank macofmootnmac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (90)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

74 - 80 of 90 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
POMEROY
21
Reviewed October 3, 2013

This may have been the cleanest motel or hotel we've ever stayed in (including high end ones)! Great breakfast food! Comfortable! It's obvious that management and service providers care! Great rates, too!!!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2013

We go to the Best Western in Andalusia, Al. for a getaway weekend. It's a small, quiet southern town with some good restaurants. It's a great place to relax and visit family. There are several attractions nearby and is less than 2 hours from the beaches. It is a great overnight stop over to a short trip to a great family vacation.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank jpergrim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

The motel was clean, had a comfortable bed and the price was reasonable. We were passing through and just stayed for the night. The breakfast was so so. Everything in the room worked. We would stay here again if we ever pass through Andalusia.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank nj50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

I was extremely satisfied with my stay at BW. It was very clean, well stocked, and the shower head/water pressure was a very relaxing end to a couple of busy days. Will definitely stay at this location again if needed.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Donna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

A great place to stay. Quiet with comfortable beds. Good places to eat in the area. Exterior of hotel as well as rooms were very clean. They have a very nice swimming pool. Good places to eat near by.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Thomas P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

When we drove up I wasn't expecting outside room entrance. I found myself a bit apprehensive until I opened the door. Wonderful room. I assume it had been recently updated or it sure did seem to have a fresh look to it. Very clean. The pool was just across the parking lot from our room and looked very clean and kept up when we went to look at it. The whole property had a well kept look to it. Breakfast in the morning was wonderful and the dining area had many little touches that told you somebody toke the time to make this place appealing to people. Staff was very pleasant and helped us with directions to the restaurant we wanted to eat at that evening. Definitely would stay there again.

Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
Thank marie_kansas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Andalusia
4.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Andalusia
2.4 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 5 in Andalusia
34 reviews
15.2 mi away
Best Western Opp Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Econo Lodge Andalusia
Econo Lodge Andalusia
#4 of 5 in Andalusia
20 reviews
2.8 mi away
Days Inn Andalusia
Days Inn Andalusia
#3 of 5 in Andalusia
76 reviews
15.0 mi away
Executive Inn Opp
Executive Inn Opp
#2 of 2 in Opp
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Andalusia Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Andalusia Inn

Address: 305 W Bypass, Andalusia, AL 36420-2513
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Alabama > Andalusia
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Andalusia
Price Range: $96 - $102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Andalusia Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Best Western, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Andalusia Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Andalusia Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing