We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick service”
Review of Taco Bell

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Taco Bell
Description: Find your nearby Taco Bell at 3779 Highway 280 in Alexander City. We're serving all your favorite menu items, from classic burritos and tacos, to new favorites like the $5 Double Stacked Tacos Box, Crunchwrap Supreme, Fiesta Taco Salad, and Chalupa Supreme. So come inside, or visit our drive-thru. You can also order online and skip our line inside.
Restaurant details
Description: Find your nearby Taco Bell at 3779 Highway 280 in Alexander City. We're serving all your favorite menu items, from classic burritos and tacos, to new favorites like the $5 Double Stacked Tacos Box, Crunchwrap Supreme, Fiesta Taco Salad, and Chalupa Supreme. So come inside, or visit our drive-thru. You can also order online and skip our line inside.
Reviewed October 9, 2018 via mobile

Stopped at this location while on the road and was impressed with the service. Got a Mexican Pizza and it was delicious!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank willh89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (8)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 8 reviews

Reviewed July 17, 2017 via mobile

Nothing spectacular but a typical Taco Bell menu with fast service. Perfect lunch choice for on the go!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Auburn_mom_of_3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2016 via mobile

It's taco bell. Food was everything you would expect it to be. The building looked very clean and the staff friendly.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank smit4110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

I'm glad to see that most of the other reviewers of this place agree with me. It is a bad experience going here, especially if you were expecting to get something to eat right away. Slow service, and the stuff they serve you does not compare to what we are used to getting at a taco bell. Not recommended, not at all.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BJKFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2016 via mobile

Went here for a quick sack of steak soft tacos to take fishing. Took forever, food not up to Taco Bell Standards. Too many good places in Alexander City too have to put up with this

Date of visit: June 2016
1  Thank dkennedy1949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Taco Bell also viewed

 
Alexander City, AL
 
Alexander City, AL
 

Been to Taco Bell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing