We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Washington DC
Open today: 12:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Fun and friendly

We did not escape...actually I think we may not even have come halfway to escaping, but we enjoyed... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
dave87fez
,
Leven, United Kingdom
via mobile
Don't forget the Goat head

The Jurassic Escape room was great. Always pay attention to your environment. My wife and I... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 6 days ago
gillam12020
Read all 424 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Washington DC
DC At Dusk Night Tour
1,856 Reviews
from $58.00
More Info
from $94.00
More Info
from $125.00
More Info
from $45.00
More Info
Reviews (424)
Filter reviews
424 results
Traveler rating
322
60
27
6
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
322
60
27
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews team building jurassic park a lot of fun seconds to spare fun experience indiana jones super fun amazing experience clues challenging blast hints challenges master props mission outing
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 424 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2020

This was a great escape room! So well organized and such a fun experience. They had an incredible out of the box and very fun escape room that we all enjoyed so much.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank zoya106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

We enjoyed our first "escape the room" experience. We didn't escape but we will next time! It was a good challenge and I loved playing a spy. The staff was really great and made us feel comfortable. Thanks guys! We're getting out next time!

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Explore31602675903
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020

My son purchased an escape room for us as a Christmas present and it was just the two of us in the room, so we had to work hard for all those clues! Our guide was excellent, sharing hints when time got tight, and we escaped the room with just three seconds to spare. Great night, a fun family event.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Xana W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

I had never been to an escape room before. A friend suggested we do it and we were lucky enough to have the room with just the two of us. It was fun to see how the two of us interacted trying to solve the situation. You might enjoy a group, but if it's just a couple of you, do that, too. A great way to an hour's worth of fun.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

It was new to me. I'd do it again but next time with more confidence and not as shy as I was. Bring friends helps I think

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank sparis579
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews