We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful pastries ,great ambience🤗”
Review of Baked and Wired

Baked and Wired
Get food delivered
Ranked #1 of 315 Quick Bites in Washington DC
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast
Neighborhood: Georgetown
Reviewed October 15, 2019 via mobile

Perfect stop on our way out of the Annapolis/Georgetown area. Based on the line to order it was apparent we had made a great selection!

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Jessica M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Write a reviewReviews (1,052)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

42 - 46 of 1,052 reviews

Reviewed October 10, 2019 via mobile

While the trend has waned, these cupcakes are worth the calories. These have a very nicely textured cake and the icing is not too sweet. The chocolate icing is pleasantly rich. There is often a line, but worth the wait.

Date of visit: October 2019
1  Thank PerksAdvisor_NYC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 8, 2019

The hardest part is deciding what to order. Delicious baked goods that are worth a visit! We have not tried the cookies yet but they look great. I love chocolate and their chocolate cupcake never disappoints!

Date of visit: October 2019
1  Thank shoreliner2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 3, 2019

They had lots of cupcakes to choose from but we went there for the cookies. I had the molasses spice cookie and my husband had the double chocolate espresso. They were small and $2.15 each but worth every bite!

Date of visit: September 2019
2  Thank WizardofAz60
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 29, 2019

Love these cupcakes! Great flavors, very moist and tasty! Definitely recommend! Outdoor seating available as well.

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank dlp5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travelers who viewed Baked and Wired also viewed

 

Been to Baked and Wired? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.