We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good wraps!”
Review of Great Wraps

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Great Wraps
Ranked #2,558 of 3,722 Restaurants in Washington DC
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

The feta steak wrap and curly fries meal is the way to go here in my opinion. My son liked the gyro and feta cheese fries. My only complaint is that you have to pay for drink refills. They are a $1.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank tsm24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 7 reviews

Reviewed September 27, 2017

we had been in this place a while back. Today we were here for meeting, so we went to the food court. At first we thought it is a new place, but they have just changed the counter and the menu. It looks nice , the same employees and service is even slower.
we wanted to try the special which is SMALL sandwich with fries for 4.99. They went out of their way to convince us to up grade for double the price. The more we said NO the more they Insisted. I don't know what part of NO they don't understand. after about 6 minutes we got our food. The same as before Low quality food, nothing has changed. This place is a Joke Next time we are going to a different place. One suggestion If you don't want to sell your special TAKE IT OFF THE MENU.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mike d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2017 via mobile

Prices ok. Food quality below average. Service ok. The food court was packed with kids that is why we decided to go here as not too many people were in line.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank jamhaf1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2016 via mobile

So many choices and delicious wraps. But the fries were totally gross. That's how it goes with a food court restaurant. Took quite awhile to get food so don't be in a hurry.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank cdog612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2014

Nobody goes to a food court expecting wonderful food. So considering that, they have some pretty good wraps and a fairly decent price. It smelled much better than most of the court.

Date of visit: August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lenn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Great Wraps also viewed

 
Washington DC, DC
Washington DC, DC
 

Been to Great Wraps? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing