We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Yummie”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Asia 54

Asia 54
Ranked #425 of 3,196 Restaurants in Washington DC
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Allschwil, Switzerland
Level Contributor
36 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Yummie”
Reviewed July 6, 2013

Wonderful restaurant! The food was delicious, the staff very friendly!
My son loved the "Drunken noodles"! I had the red curry, which was truly delicious!
Very fast service and good ambience! Thumbs up!!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank maunzerli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

137 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    65
    49
    16
    2
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“TRULY ASIA”
Reviewed July 3, 2013 via mobile

Such a wonderful place! excellent food, great ambience and extraordinary service! I had the coconut shrimp for appetizer and crispy duck for dinner! really good! and thai tea!! great staff especially my server pat and their manager phil!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Alfred S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“TRULY ASIA”
Reviewed July 3, 2013 via mobile

Great Food! love the crispy duck and pat, my server is really sweet, nice and hospitable! I will come back for sure! portions are really good, and ambience wise, spectacular!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank hughesl25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amherst, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
45 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Eat here!”
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Outstanding and incredibly friendly service, very helpful staff, excellent sushi, pad Thai, and Spring rolls. Reasonable.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank H L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome Lunch!”
Reviewed May 22, 2013

So Delicious. I had two rolls which were amazing. The baked salmon roll is perfect. My friends had the drunken noodles and the crispy duck- all got rave reviews. For coming in on opening day, they treated us to the edamame and the tuna tartar!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank PaigeSully
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Asia 54 also viewed

 

Been to Asia 54? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing