We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
The Kennedy Homes: A Self-Guided Audio Tour
1

Book in advance
from
$5.99
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Georgetown University
from $5.99
More Info
from $65.00
More Info
from $450.00
More Info
from $63.20
More Info
Reviews (253)
Filter reviews
253 results
Traveler rating
151
85
13
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
151
85
13
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful campus alma mater jesuit school architecture dahlgren bookstore chapel gifts benches
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 253 reviews
Reviewed June 17, 2019

Georgetown has a beautiful campus. I came here when I was very young so it was fun to come back and see the campus again. The residences that surround the campus are beautiful also. A fantastic school!

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank compgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 4, 2019 via mobile

Only street parking but for free.
Nice Small town. Should be easy to find a parking during the summer break.....美丽的乔治城和乔治城大学 只有街边停车 免费 暑假应该很好找车位 主楼百年历史 宏伟壮观 外交官的摇篮 中国外交部长的母校

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank 367danniz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 17, 2019

A look inside an excellent institution and to see the college crowd in the daily routine is something to see---the leaders of tomorrow

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank Nini103
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 10, 2019

This university is perfectly situated not far from the center of Washington DC. It offers a beautiful main building with a clock tower and many architectural styles with all its buildings. The center of Gergetown is also historical with its beautiful homes and many shops. It's one of my favorite place in Washington DC.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank EasternCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 9, 2018

Historic place and University. Is located in the same-name neighborhood which is also old and historic. In the yard inside it there are stairs, where Presidents of USA have made their speeches. Recommended place

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank grigolm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews