We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved this home!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Living Room with 50 Inch HDTV
Living Room
Living Room with 50 Inch HDTV
Gourmet Kitchen with Stainless Steel Appliances and Full Set of Cooking Ware
Dining Room with Expandable Dining Table
Gourmet Kitchen with Stainless Steel Appliances and Full Set of Cooking Ware
Master Suite with Queen Bed and 42 Inch HDTV
Master Suite and Full Bathroom with Jacuzzi Tub
Master Suite Bathroom with Twin Sinks and Jacuzzi Tub
Master Suite with Queen Bed and 42 Inch HDTV
Suite 2 with Queen Bed
Second Full Bathroom with Jacuzzi Tub
Suite 3 with 2 Full Beds and 32 Inch HDTV
Lower Level Suite Bedroom with Full Bed
Lower Level Suite Full Futon and 42 Inch HDTV
Lower Level Suite with Kitchenette, Desk and Second Set of Washer and Dryer
Lower Level Suite Full Bathroom with Jacuzzi Tub
Backyard Deck with Grill, Tables and Chairs
Front of House Patio
Front of House
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Washington DC, District of Columbia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Torri1
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Big, but really needs more than a 1 floor update”
Reviewed July 17, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The place was large with a nice kitchen/ eating area. The air condition reset itself daily to 80 degrees, the 3 upstairs rooms were super hot at night, the keys didn't work on the back doors although they did lock from the inside and there was an alarm system. Metro is not within walking distance especially with kids. The deck is very steep and narrow, hard to carry anything up. The grill is cheap and old, if offered needs to be upgraded. The basement floor was dirty as was the carpet upstairs, not worth $150. cleaning fee. Lastly, the contact was misleading, paid $50 for property damage even though there wasn't any. Not worth $300 a night when it is all said and done.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 30, 2014
We are sorry for the issues you had with the air conditioner. It has to be set to permanent hold or else it resets itself. And we will have the keys replaced, must have been mistakenly taken by a prior guest. We pride ourselves on our cleanliness and will make sure to revisit your concern areas. Regarding the $50 Protection Damage Fee - this is highlighted on our page "Security Deposit of $250 or one-time $50 protection damage fee", sometimes the security deposit deposit is $500, we made it an option, we sometimes felt this increased the cost to the guest. Once again we apologize for your issues and will make sure to correct them. Please give us a call if you have any issues whatsoever.

Sincerely!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NYC
Reviewed January 17, 2013 for a stay in January 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 4, 2016
Thank you for the beautiful words! It was nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay! I am looking forward to host you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing