We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Apartment & Great Location”
other travelers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Washington D.C. Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Washington D.C. Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Washington D.C. Vacation Rentals Building Exterior Stay Alfred Washington D.C. Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Stay Alfred Washington D.C. Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Washington D.C. Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Washington D.C. Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Washington D.C. Vacation Rentals Lobby
Stay Alfred Washington D.C. Vacation Rentals Community Terrace
Stay Alfred Washington D.C. Vacation Rentals Community Terrace
Stay Alfred Washington D.C. Vacation Rentals Community Terrace
Stay Alfred Washington D.C. Vacation Rentals Community Terrace
Stay Alfred Washington D.C. Vacation Rentals Lobby
Stay Alfred Washington D.C. Vacation Rentals Common Area
Stay Alfred Washington D.C. Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Washington D.C. Vacation Rentals Bedroom Closet
Stay Alfred Washington D.C. Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Washington D.C. Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Washington D.C. Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Washington D.C. Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Washington D.C. Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Washington D.C. Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Washington D.C. Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Washington D.C. Vacation Rentals Dining Area
Stay Alfred Washington D.C. Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Washington D.C. Vacation Rentals Dining Area & Kitchen
Stay Alfred Washington D.C. Vacation Rentals Dining Area
Stay Alfred Washington D.C. Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Washington D.C. Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Washington D.C. Vacation Rentals Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Washington DC, District of Columbia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
RAFAEL A
Lima, Peru
1 review
“Fine but with a few problems”
Reviewed March 6, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

My main problem was that when I asked for the valet before the trip I was told there is no valet parking anymore. And yes there is! I used it and it was very good. Why did Stay Alfred told me that I had to used an app called Parking Panda?
Besides, the place and location were good.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 19, 2018
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate you allowing us to host you in the city. Please allow us to apologize for the confusion regarding parking during your reservation. Parking is operated by the building specifically at this property and so we have no control over offering it to our guests since it is a first come first serve situation. We are very sorry about this but are glad you were able to easily park and enjoy your time. We hope to have the privilege of hosting you again so we can provide you with a proper 5-star experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
teresahar...
Idabel, Oklahoma
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great Apartment & Great Location”
Reviewed January 25, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

This was a great apartment in a great location! There were four of us staying there and we did not feel cramped at all. Everything was in great working condition and the trash chute was just a door or two down. The neighbors in the building were very friendly and the building was kept very clean. The rec room and the courtyard were both very nice and there was an ATM located in the rec room. There were some items in the apartment that need to be fixed such as a couple of holes in the wall and a broken dining room chair, but other than that I have no complaints!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian S
Panama City Beach, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Live like a local”
Reviewed July 6, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We loved our M Street Apartment. It is in a great little neighborhood just outside of downtown and very walkable. We lived like locals! We caught Uber rides down to the Museums, Memorials and Georgetown for about $7 per ride. Metro stop also close but you can't beat the Uber app for DC with so much to see in a short time period. The unit was spacious and clean and tastefully decorated. The building is mostly residential. It is quiet and populated with young movers and shakers. We looked at the pool and gym but honestly we had so much to do and we were so tired at the end of the days we just enjoyed the comfort of the unit. The concierge on our arrival was very helpful and friendly. They are not associated with Stay Alfred. We parked below in the garage and paid the concierge directly by check $20 per day it was very convenient. Parked on Sunday didn't use our vehicle again until we checked out Thursday. We did not have bath towels when we checked in and called Stay Alfred and they had some delivered quickly. The only con I will mention is that we were only issued 4 bath towels for 4 people, two washcloths and two hand towels for our entire stay which we thought was odd especially since we had called specifically to tell them we didn't have towels. We just washed them ourselves. The kitchen had everything we needed including extra garbage bags, paper towels, dish soap sponge, coffee filters and a couple packets of coffee. CVS close for basics Whole Foods is close if you like that kind of thing. We would stay there again and would use Stay Albert again at other locations they were efficient, friendly and responsive.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bobbi T
1 review
“I would stay again!”
Reviewed May 30, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The good...This place was very clean and the pics were a true representation of the unit, they had basics like extra tp, coffee filters, laundry samples,etc that many rentals don't provide. Walking distance (20mins) to most the museums.
The bad... the description listed onsite parking but that was not available after booking. Had to park 2 blocks away and walk. Over all... would stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing