We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Adorable apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living room
living room focal wall with electric fireplace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
living room
living room focal wall with electric fireplace
bathroom
living room and kitchen
2nd bedroom
kitchen view into living room
front hallway inside unit
master bedroom
washer and dryer -- skylight hallway
Bikeshare stations nearby
Union Station nearby where you can catch Metro rail, Amtrak and Marc train
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Washington DC, District of Columbia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Teri B
Hagerstown, Maryland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Adorable apartment”
Reviewed April 19, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

I really enjoyed this apartment. I will definitely stay here again when I come to the DC area. It was a home away from home and perfect for what I needed for one night. Next time will be a longer stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
David H
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
“No Problems At All”
Reviewed September 20, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We had no problems with our 3 night stay, the area certainly has character. Some good bars on H street. The free dc streetcar into Washington (Union Station) is really good. Thanks Ebony.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelda O
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quaint and efficient”
Reviewed October 25, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is a prime location with elegant surroundings and a most hospitable host who made our stay an enjoyable one. The neighborhood is extremely quiet and hassle free! We are already making plans for next year! MANY THANKS!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 26, 2016
Thank you Shelda, you guys were an absolute pleasure and we look forward to hosting you next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing