We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect tour!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bike and Roll DC

Bike and Roll DC
Book In Advance
More Info
$40.00*
and up
Washington DC Monuments Bike Tour
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Bike tours & rentals and SEGWAY tours! We offer the best value for sightseeing. Take a professionally led tour and let our fun and knowledgeable guides share historical and unique facts about the monuments and memorials on the National Mall OR rent a bike and explore the Capital City on your own-we have options to fit the whole the whole family. Free with every rental: helmet, lock, and map. Bike and Roll offers day and evening bike and Segway tours from mid March-mid December. Don't take our word for it - check out what travelers are saying about us in our reviews!
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children, Stroller parking
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect tour!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2013

I can highly recommend this way of touring and seeing a city! Its a perfect blend of information, some biking and nice company.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Maya D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,902 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,579
    249
    45
    19
    10
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
phoenix
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Bike and Roll Washington DC Segway Tour”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2013

3 of us went on this trip, and one person was 81 years old. our guide, Dave was great in explaining how the segway's worked, what to expect, and in his explanations of the city's highlights. The entire group was comfortable on the segways within the first 15 minutes, and the 81 year old rider had the most fun of anybody. I will definately do this again.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Carol C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newburgh, New York
2 reviews
“Bike and Roll DC”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2013

This was my families 2nd time with Bike and Roll and it was again an excellent experience. We thought our first trip was great and decided to do it again with cousins in from out of town. The guide was so much fun and informative and made the trip a great day. I would use them again without hesitation.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tamara H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado, USA
1 review
“Great experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

I had a great time here and the owner was very helpful. I would recommend this place for anyone looking to rent a bike.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jason N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nigel, South Africa
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Scooting around DC”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2013

This was an absolutely fantastic way of seeing the city in a short amount of time.
I would recommend this to anyone!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Deidre471
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bike and Roll DC also viewed

 

Been to Bike and Roll DC? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing