We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The DAM!! tour”

All Las Vegas Tours Inc.
Ranked #1,401 of 962 things to do in Nevada
Attraction details
Barnsley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“The DAM!! tour”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 23, 2013

Me, husband and 20yr old daughter went on the Hoover Dam Tour
Phil the driver was good and Jodie the guide was fantastic. They were slightly late picking up and she apologised for this and got everyone settled really quickly.She went round every group/couple to find out a little bit about them and congratulated people who were celebrating. The journey there was soon over.
She was hilarious!! the use of facewear was spectacular!!! great idea. we loved it. the ouside tour with Jodie was really great, She was very knowledgeable and the group asked her all kinds of things which she knew the answers to. The diner in Boulder City was great. The drinks were cold and refreshing, the food hot and fresh. My daughters pulled bbq meat was delicious. She loved it and would recommend it for meat eaters. The trip to Ethel Ms was just right amount of time. A quick walk through the demo factory, a free sample and enough time to buy before setting off back home , during which Jodie was her usual funny self, She was open and honest and gave advise freely which I'm sure everyone appreciated. She was wonderful. Praise to Jodie

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank zoedrich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

186 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    119
    27
    5
    7
    28
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Day Trip to Laughlin”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 21, 2013

This was a fun day except for the heat. 106 that day. We were picked up at our Hotel approx 7:30am and off we went. Our driver Steve was great and very informative. When we arrived at Laughlin, we walked the river walk, but I found it too hot in the blazing sun. It is certainly beautiful looking at the scenery. We took the water taxi's too other casino's and had a great lunch at Bubba Gump Shrimp Restaurant. This trip was a 10 hour day and I would certainly go again and recommend it. You can't beat the price of this tour. We paid 10.00 per person, but it did go up to 12.50 per person.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank MJBurns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Hanover, New Jersey
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“South rim tour”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 17, 2013

Bus service was ok though video was not working well across the aisles, accommodations were clean and staff was attentive

Do not use the other package offers like pink jeep tour as is not worth the price and time dedicated

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Carlos G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, Ile-de-France, France
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Day tour to the Death Valley”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 10, 2013

Excellent service. It was the only day-tour in Vegas which came to fetch me at my hotel and brought me back in time for a night show. Chris, the guide, was perfect. It was also the only tour where we had time to walk around and "feel" the places that we were visiting. Temperature in the Death Valley at this time of the year (early May) is still acceptable and the experience was unforgettable. I definitely would recommend this tour to other travellers.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Stella M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best excursion of our Trip to Las Vegas”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 2, 2013

Absolutely incredible!!!!!! We were slightly late and the limo driver waited for us, staff were helpful, pilot made us very relaxed and very funny! Food was great. General all round amazing trip!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank SophieRoseA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed All Las Vegas Tours Inc. also viewed

 

Been to All Las Vegas Tours Inc.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing