We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Ever”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Paradisus Rio de Oro Resort & Spa
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Holguin
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 10, 2010

We have been to Cuba 8x and this was the best trip ever! We have been wanting to go to the Rio de Oro for many years and it just never worked out. We finally got there in October for our Anniversary and everything was just perfect. I read many reviews about this resort and the reviews were always very positive. Where to start...when you arrive at the hotel you don't even have to check yourself in - Leonardo took care of registering us, gave us ice cold champange and a cool towel. We were taken to our room which was on the 2nd floor with an incredible mountain view. The beach is just beautiful, clean, spacious with lots of shade and chairs (we never had to race down in the morning to try to get a spot). My husband is a huge fan of snorkeling and he said this is by far one of the best spots for this; he was in the water at least twice per day and we swam probably 6x per day. The restaurant at the beach where we had lunch everyday was great, good, friendly service, delicious food, lots of variety. We were invited to a special dinner the first night there and it was something else. Linen tablecloths, candles, five-course meal, champagne flowing, wonderful service - there were perhaps 10 tables and it was very romantic and special. We received a fruit basket and rum the next day in our room; champange and a card delivered to our room on the day of our anniversary, we were invited to the Royal Service restaurant on our anniversary and at the end of the meal - the staff brought out a beautiful cake with 'Happy Anniversary' written on it! I

The a la carte restaurants were all fantastic, beautifully decorated, impeccable service, wonderful food! I would say the Mediterranean was the best; El Patio (still good) but not as good as the others. The buffet was the best I have ever been to - clean, bright, a wonderful assortment of delicious food. What my husband and I can't figure out is HOW the Rio de Oro can serve food that is so much better than all the other resorts we have been to in Cuba?? Do they not all have the same access to the same food?? Guess not! Because I am telling you; we are from Montreal and we have superb restaurants and we ate very very well at the Rio de Oro. We had dessert twice a day!!

We had a problem with our air conditioner and the management immediately saw to the issue; unfortunately it was not resolved but I can tell you they were on top of it. We were moved to a gorgeous room on the ocean for our last two days.

In many of the reviews we read before our trip one thing that was mentioned often was the professionalism of the staff at this hotel. SO TRUE everyone desk staff, room staff, gardeners, wait staff, entertainment staff were so professional and seemed to genuinely care.

Our week flew too fast and we will return again next October. We have recommeded this hotel to everyone we speak to. I would like to thank ALL staff and management at the Rio de Oro and look forward to returning next year. Thank you for a most wonderful trip!

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank KCandFinnigan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ParadisusRioDeOro, General Manager at Paradisus Rio de Oro Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2010

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your nice comments. It is nice to read that you are already thinking about coming back to our resort. Please be sure that we will be glad to host you again and make you part of our family. As a loyal customer we will be glad to invite you to the special dinner we do every week to all our loyal guest.

Please let us know in advance that your are coming to make sure you will enjoy another wonderful stay with us.

I would like also to apologized for not being able to fix the air condition problem you had during your stay.

Thanks again for your trust in Paradisus Río de Oro,

Sincerely,

Eduardo Perera Castro
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (5,348)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3,499 - 3,505 of 5,348 reviews

Reviewed November 10, 2010

We spent two weeks in this resort, it was an excellent 2 weeks. The Hotel itself is in an excellent location, near a private beach. The service at the hotel was great, staff were really helpful. Having read some reviews previously about tips we were not sure if this would be an issue or not. We tipped when we felt it appropriate and there was no pressure to do so at any point in the holiday, the service was always excellent. We spent the first 9 days in a basic room in the main hotel. The rooms was clean and well maintained by the maids however they are rather dated especially the bathrooms, although not a problem as you spend minimal time in the room but the only reason i have not given it 5 stars. We ate in all of the 5 restaurants, they were all very good. The best one we though was the Japanese restaurant, get a show table if possible so you can have your food cooked on a hot plate in front of you. We also made use of the spa on one day, i would recommend the spa to anyone, the facilities are great and the treatment rooms look out over the sea. It was not very busy when we went so we had the spa pool and beach to ourselves most of the day. The treatments are good value for money based on what you would pay in the UK. For the last 5 days of the holiday we upgraded to the Royal service which is slightly away from the main part of the hotel and was by far what you would expect from a 5 star resort. There was a separate restaurant which was excellent, a further pool you can use and 2 additional beaches. If you like a bit of peace and quiet it is excellent, however if you want entertainment you will need to go down to the main part of the hotel each night. The rooms here are amazing, larger, spa bath for two and an outside shower (watch out for animals we had a frog that lived in ours). We would go back to this hotel without a doubt if we went back to Cuba.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank katie66Uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ParadisusRioDeOro, General Manager at Paradisus Rio de Oro Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2010

Dear guest,

Thank you for posting you review and sharing your experience at Paradisus Río de Oro with us. I am glad you had so many positive things to say about the resort and that you had such a great time. Regarding the room, we try to do all what it is in our hands to keep it well maintain and in the best order possible. We keep on constantly trying to update the rooms in order to keep them looking as fresh as the first day.

I am glad to read that you would come back to our hotel, and if that´s the case please do not hesitate to contact us in advanced to take personal care of your reservation.

Thank you again for sharing your experience with us on Tripadvisor.com.

Sincerely,

Eduardo Perera Castro
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2010

We came on this holiday based on recommendation from my parents who visited this hotel about 2 months ago this year. They came the year before in 2009 and are planning to return again in 2011.

An excellent recommendation, together with rave reviews via trip advisor only meant that this hotel could really peak above the rest to other caribbean destinations we have visited as 4 to 5 star rated hotel resorts.

We stayed from 23rd October – 7th November 2010 for 15 nights. Only for all expectations to fall flat and be extremely disappointed!

First impressions when we arrived late afternoon at the hotel were good. We were greeted with a nice glass of cold champagne, given our room key and then taken in a buggy to our room. The room was very spacious, pleasantly bright and clean with a nice big queen-size bed you couldn’t wait to jump into.

For the first night we ate in the buffet and the lay-out of the food looked very inviting with a choice of meats and fish to be freshly cooked. We chose just to eat some freshly cooked fish and fillet of steak for the first night which was very impressive. We chose not to stay up late and had an early night. That nice big bed we wanted to jump into when we first arrived soon became the most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept in. The next morning our backs were aching, still feeling the springs pressed in and didn’t have the best night sleep to be honest.
We told reception but they couldn’t do a thing. No spare beds and no other room to move to (hotel full), we just had to make do and cover the mattress with spare sheets and cushions.
Breakfast was ok, freshly squeezed fruit juices to choose from. Not sure about the choice of other foods to eat as a main breakfast. We ate freshly cooked omelettes for the first morning.
For the first week of our holiday we spent 4 out of 7 nights in the buffet. The food was consistently cold or luke warm and only hot if cooked freshly. This included breakfast, lunch and dinner. Some of the food wasn’t even cooked; sausage was raw in the middle along with bacon chewy and inedible. We made clear to the food and drink manager that this was unacceptable. Its ok it all looking well presented, but it’s what it tastes like we said, and is it hot? He went to check on the food before lunch one day. The food was so cold he shut the buffet.
The following dinner was a vast improvement, piping hot food and a joy to eat. We would like to enjoy eating hot food, not cold! The breakfast was great the next day and then it all went down hill to the end. We expressed our concern to them every day but they just did not understand.
The Food is very repetitive, so be warned. Some other reviews have said about the birds and yes it is true it cant be helped even though there are nets, but if you think its nice to watch them, how would you like them dancing around on food and bread your about to eat?

Why is the food cold or luke warm you may ask? When a fresh tray of food is put out in front you, you expect it to be fresh and hot. Have a good look for yourselves if you go and see where it is stored after it comes out of the kitchen, before it goes onto the counter to be eaten.

The pool and beach restaurant were great to eat in at lunch, piping hot food all the time with wide choice and variety.

We ate in the Royal Service Restaurant as part of a birthday party with another couple. A four course meal, which was piping hot and tasted fantastic. We couldn’t understand why this was so good. This restaurant was 5 star.

The service of the waiters and waitresses was inadequate. I don’t think they understand what it means when you give them a tip, that you want there service. At least 10minutes waiting for a drink and waiting at the bar yourself is not acceptable for a 5star hotel.
When you’re paying an all-inclusive price you expect to get what the hotel offers. We asked for cocktails: Mojito and Strawberry Daiquiri. Where is the alcohol in this we asked? The waiter replied and said the manager doesn’t want people to get intoxicated.
We fumed, and asked if he was joking. He wasn’t!
One waiter we had that gave great service was called Manuel. He was consistently looking over at our table and truly knows how to earn his tip well and keep you laughing and smiling.

The beach was left untidy. I was amazed to see sea weed left for days before being cleaned up. Don’t most top rated hotels like to keep a white clean beach? The smell from the lagoon at the back is awful. Black dirt stuck to the bottom of the pool and in need of some TLC all round.

Being an adult only hotel was a great pointer for me in choosing this hotel. Kids’ screaming in front of you from other hotels on the beach and in the sea is just not acceptable. Never mind if kids are in a wedding party when we saw them in the bar, its supposed to be 18 or over. Guards were sloppy when not seeing other hotel guests wondering onto the grounds without being stopped.

We returned to our room from the beach just before dinner only to see a maid and friend getting very close to each other in the doorway of a room next to us. I couldn’t believe it until he turned around after we said ‘olla’ and made a swift exit.
I don’t expect drinks to be taken out of your own mini-bar either after being re-stocked, but because it was only once, we let it go.

We ate in the a la carte restaurants.
The Cuban, Japanese and mediterranean were good but the El Patio – International was really a top 5 star restaurant with great food and service.
We ate in the buffet a few times in our second week, same situation with the food but we had no choice but to carry on our holiday as best we could.
We tried some lasagne, it looked a bit sloppy, the tray before looked nice. It was so horrible to taste and under cooked, we threw up at the table, it was that bad. I’ve never had that experience before. The waitress came over to see if we were ok, she asked what was wrong and we said.
She said she would tell the chef immediately and about ten minutes after calming down, we left and the same tray was still in the buffet because there was only one spoon taken out the corner where we had it from.

The entertainment of a night was near enough the same every night and wasn’t the best to be honest. I’ve seen better at butlins or a caravan park. We had more entertainment ourselves going to watch the crabs of an evening around the pool and at the beach.

We arranged to stay at the royal service 5 days beforehand for 2 nights. We cancelled on the day we were supposed to go there because they still couldn’t confirm a time that we could move up to there from our original room. No organisation what so ever.

We spoke to the main general manager and were surprised to find out that he was not ‘Mohamad Fawzi’ but another manager in charge.
We told him everything, he was surprised.
He organised a special meal for us in the Royal Service restaurant. He said he would do a special menu and a different steak to the original menu for our last night.
The management greeted us on arrival, we had the same menu. We ordered and had the starter, it was ok. Then came the steak it was cold to luke warm. We got up and walked and that was that.

I have never been to such a disorganised hotel resort with really poor food and service throughout visiting other parts of the Caribbean. The two most important factors that make our holiday the best and it failed to impress.

This is truly not a 5 star hotel but a 3 to 4 star.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank BoingBoingParadise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ParadisusRioDeOro, General Manager at Paradisus Rio de Oro Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2010

Dear Guest,

First of all please do accept our apology for not being able to fulfill your expectations during your stay at Paradisus Río de Oro.

I had the opportunity to speak with you in few occassions, and really tried to please you in all your demands. As I told already to you friends, Ms. and Mr. Clark, who also wrote on this web, I am really sorry that we did not find the way to make you enjoy your stay with us. We do not receive many comments like yours, but that does not mean we do not make mistake. As we always do, we will go though all your observations and make sure that no other clients leave the hotel with the same impression you did.

Please do accept our apology again.

Sincerely,

Eduardo Perera Castro
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2010

my wife and my sister and her husband where her last april it wasyhere first time in cuba they could not beleave how great this resort was my wife and i have traveled to cuba for the past 10 years ben to all paradisusand iberstarsand sandals the staff at this resort are so great big hearts if you go to this resort and have a problem trust its not the resort its you they say there is nothing prefect but this place is pretty close and i will return

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cartoon48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ParadisusRioDeOro, General Manager at Paradisus Rio de Oro Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2010

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your nice comments and for sharing with us on tripadvisor.com.

Thank you specially for your commets about our staff. As you said there are big hearths and they are definitely what makes this hotel so special.

Sincerely,

Eduardo Perera Castro
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2010

This is truly a 5 star resort - the BEST of the 6 I've been to in Cuba.

We stayed from October 23-30 and booked the Royal Service section. Although we were told it was cheaper to book the main resort and upgrade (they'll make the offer at check-in) our package with Sunwing was slightly cheaper so we got a good deal. That said, if you are offered the upgrade - DO IT!

We were undecided between Royal Hideaway Ensenachos and PRDO and we were not disappointed with our choice. The rooms were clean and spacious. The garden view Master Junior Suite was lovely. We didn't think it would have been worth the extra for an ocean view. The outdoor shower while a little odd at first, won us over.

Reviews on trip advisor indicated the food and beverage at this resort to be excellent and they weren't wrong. Presentation at the a la carte restaurants was equal to any fine dining restaurant in North America. Quality and variety were also very good. Each restaurant also served a different house wine (usually from Spain or Chile) which was also a nice touch for wine lovers. The premium liquor served in the RS bar was top shelf (real Bailley's!).

What makes this resort special are the people. Absolutely everyone we encountered was warm and friendly. The service was outstanding. Everyone went out of their way, with genuine smiles, to ensure your stay was enjoyable. They pride themselves on their ability to communicate with guests (everyone helped me with my Spanish).

The RS pool was beautiful (what a view!), with soft music, pool butler service for drinks - refreshing fruit skewers and even brought you lunch. At one point mid-week, I noticed the pool area seemed "busy" and counted a total of 16 people - now that is what I call relaxation!

The spa is not to be missed. The view from the relaxation area is simply breathtaking and in our opinion one of the best in the resort. We booked a massage (including Hydro circuit) our first day (one of the best massages I've ever had) which started our trip off very relaxing.

The Pianist in the RS bar played every evening. Following dinner in the gourmet restaurant we would relax with after dinner drinks and listen to her play. Many nights we had the place to ourselves (we like to eat early) which was very romantic - she even applauded us when we danced! The variety of entertainment each evening at the main resort was very good. Something for everyone. The gentleman who played the electric guitar was absolutely phenominal!

I would be remiss not to mention the wonderful staff we encountered during our visit. Everyone we met went out of their way to make our stay special, with genuine smiles, but there were a few individuals who made an impression. I hope the resort management recognize them for their outstanding efforts. Our butler Ray, housekeeper Maigret, Annabelle, Jorge, Luis (bartender), Yenelis (gourmet restaurant - she helped me with my spanish) and Rolando & Amilkar from the spa.

There are not a lot of resorts that we want to return to (why when there are so many to choose from?) - this is the exception. The people made the difference and we will definitely be returning, next time for 2 weeks.

I would not hesitate to recommend this resort.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank K-Mark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ParadisusRioDeOro, General Manager at Paradisus Rio de Oro Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2010

Dear Guest,

thank you very much for your nice comments concerning our hotel. As I always say, from all the comments we receive, the ones that I value the most is the ones regarding our staff.

I will definitely pass your comment to all of them and specially to Maigret, Annabelle, Jorge, Luis (bartender), Yenelis (gourmet restaurant ) and Rolando & Amilkar from the spa. This are only few fine examples from the over 450 staff that work very hard daily in our hotel in order to be able to provide an outstanding service which is our daily goal.

Thanks again for sharing your experience with us on tripadvisor.com and I hope we will have the pleasure to host you again in the near future.

Sincerely,

Eduardo Perera
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2010

This hotel is fantastic. The staff can't do enough for you and we enjoyed every minute of it. The food is superb both in the buffet and the other restaurants. We loved it so much we are booking to go back next year. No kids either which is an added bonus! You will not be disappointed if you choose this hotel for your vacation.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JanfromEnfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ParadisusRioDeOro, General Manager at Paradisus Rio de Oro Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2010

Dear Guest,

Just a short note to thank you on behalf of all the staff from Paradisus Río de Oro for your nice comments. We really appreciate them.

The fact that you are deciding to come back to our hotel is the best compliments you can do to us.

We are waiting to welcome you back to our resort and we promise to you our commitment in making from your next holiday at Paradisus Rio de Oro another wonderful experience.

Sincerely,

Eduardo Perera Castro
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2010

From the moment we arrived it was paradise, We booked the Royal Service and it was worth every penny. Roberto picked us up at the main lobby and drove us up to Royal Service area, we were greeted by Norma and Maria, Both wonderful and kind professional ladies, They introduced us to Raul who was the butler on, again a very amazing young man, Raul took us to our room which was spectacular and told us of the features of the room and if we needed anything to just ask and he would take care of it. He did everything that we asked and was very quick and friendly at getting it done, I have never been so relaxed and spoiled at any resort. We then meet Hector, our other Butler who again was amazing My beautiful wife wanted a bubble bath and he drew this for her which was spectacular, included lots of bubbles, flowers, candles and champagne!!! The bar attendants Carlos, Kolain, Louis,and any of the others were all fantastic, We had champagne every day . The pool on both sides were amazing and the beach was to drool over, 3 small private beaches and 1 long very beautiful main beach. The Rooms at the Royal Service were 5 star all the way...the outdoor shower was fantastic.....all fixtures were modern and updated as this side of the hotel, which is less than a year old...you pay a little extra but it is so worth the cost. Nothing went wrong, it was all perfect.
The food was second to none and all the a la carte restaurants were great, our favorite being the Japanese, This resort has some of the best desserts we have ever had.....a wonderful selection. For those who complain about the food in Cuba...you will be very hard pressured to find anything wrong with this resort. The whole resort was so much fun to walk through and all the staff from gardeners, maids, butlers , waitresses, cooks and management were there to make sure everything was beyond satisfactory for all guests. We cant wait to return to our perfect paradise.
Dan from Cambridge

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank dand_1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ParadisusRioDeOro, General Manager at Paradisus Rio de Oro Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2010

Dear Guest,

a BIG thank you for sharing your nice comments with us on Tripadvisor.com. If there is something I like from your comments is the amount of names from our staff that you named on it as I strongly believed that if this hotels has something special that´s his staff.

Thank you again for being part of our big family and we will be always waiting for you to come back with a big smile.

Many Thanks,

Eduardo Perera Castro
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Holguin
4.3 mi away
Blau Costa Verde Plus Beach Resort
0.5 mi away
Sol Rio de Luna y Mares
Sol Rio de Luna y Mares
#1 of 3 in Guardalavaca
5,835 reviews
4.4 mi away
Hotel Playa Pesquero Resort, Suite & SPA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
368.6 mi away
Iberostar Varadero
Iberostar Varadero
#3 of 64 in Varadero
6,886 reviews
233.1 mi away
Melia Buenavista
Melia Buenavista
#2 of 17 in Cayo Santa Maria
2,673 reviews
2.0 mi away
Memories Holguin Beach Resort
Memories Holguin Beach Resort
#3 of 4 in Rafael Freyre
1,732 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paradisus Rio de Oro Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paradisus Rio de Oro Resort & Spa

Address: Playa Esmeralda, Crta Guardalavaca, Holguin 007, Cuba
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Cuba > Holguin Province > Holguin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Holguin
Price Range: $203 - $578 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Paradisus Rio de Oro Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 354
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the Bahia de Naranjo Natural Park, in Playa Esmeralda, on the northern coast of Holguin province. Five-Star Ultra All Inclusive Eco-Resort with 354 rooms. Conceived only for adults aged 18 years or more. Maximum comfort and perfection in its private Royal Service area for a fabulous experience in a world apart. Recommended for weddings, honeymoons, incentive trips and wellness/spa. Guest Rooms 354 rooms: 254 Junior Suites, 24 Luxury Junior Suites, 16 Luxury Junior Suites Ocean View, 2 Suites Deluxe, 36 Master Junior Suites Royal Service, 14 Master Junior Suites Ocean View Royal Service, 6 Master Junior Suites Luxury Royal Service, 2 Garden Villas Royal Service. Dining: 8 Restaurants (A la Carte, Buffet), 5 Bars. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cancelon, Prodigios Interactivos SA, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and Prestigia so you can book your Paradisus Rio de Oro Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paradisus Rio De Oro Hotel Holguin
Paradisus Rio De Oro Resort And Spa
Paradisus Hotel Guardalavaca
Rio De Oro Paradisus
Paradisus Rio De Oro Cuba
Hotel Paradisus Rio De Oro
Paradisus Rio De Oro Resort & Spa Cuba/Holguin

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing